home
>
Dragons 2012-2013 fixture list for the 2012-2013 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Dragons: 2012-2013 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 10 (31%) 22 (69%) 0 (0%) 624 791 -167 5,890
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 31.08.2012
Zebre37 - 6WGeorge ClancyRodney Parade4,540
18:15
Saturday 08.09.2012
Leinster45 - 25LMarius MitreaRDS Arena15,724
18:30
Saturday 15.09.2012
Cardiff5 - 16LNeil HennesseyRodney Parade7,331
20:00
Saturday 22.09.2012
Munster33 - 13LMarius MitreaThomond Park15,064
19:00
Friday 28.09.2012
Edinburgh32 - 12WJohn LaceyRodney Parade5,197
19:05
Friday 05.10.2012
Scarlets24 - 13LNigel OwensParc y Scarlets7,863
20:10
Saturday 13.10.2012
Wasps38 - 25LMathieu RaynalAdams Park4,186
20:10
Saturday 20.10.2012
Bayonne19 - 22LLuke PearceRodney Parade4,054
19:05
Friday 26.10.2012
Ulster19 - 46LPeter FitzgibbonRodney Parade5,057
19:30
Friday 02.11.2012
Glasgow37 - 6LMarius MitreaScotstoun3,317
14:15
Saturday 10.11.2012
Bath36 - 15LLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsRecreation Ground10,960
15:15
Sunday 18.11.2012
Northampton20 - 30LLuke PearceRodney Parade5,312
19:00
Friday 23.11.2012
Connacht14 - 3WGiuseppe VivariniRodney Parade4,168
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2012
Treviso32 - 13LDavid WilkinsonStadio Monigo3,600
14:00
Saturday 08.12.2012
Mogliano0 - 33WIan TempestStadio Comunale Maurizio Quaggia885
17:35
Sunday 16.12.2012
Mogliano53 - 3WDavid WilkinsonRodney Parade4,473
14:05
Wednesday 26.12.2012
Cardiff12 - 10LLeighton HodgesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park10,243
16:15
Monday 31.12.2012
Ospreys3 - 14LNigel OwensRodney Parade7,018
17:00
Saturday 05.01.2013
Connacht30 - 11LAndrew McMenemySportsground4,958
20:45
Thursday 10.01.2013
Bayonne25 - 22LAndrew SmallStade Jean Dauger1,922
19:45
Thursday 17.01.2013
Wasps19 - 20LMarius MitreaRodney Parade4,089
18:30
Saturday 26.01.2013
Ospreys18 - 14WLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsRodney Parade4,607
15:00
Sunday 03.02.2013
London Welsh14 - 42WAndrew SmallKassam Stadium1,772
19:30
Friday 08.02.2013
Treviso23 - 14WDavid WilkinsonRodney Parade4,212
19:05
Friday 15.02.2013
Glasgow3 - 60LClaudio BlessanoRodney Parade4,311
15:05
Sunday 24.02.2013
Zebre13 - 14WLeo ColganStadio XXV Aprile400
19:00
Friday 01.03.2013
Leinster19 - 26LDavid WilkinsonRodney Parade4,258
19:05
Friday 22.03.2013
Ospreys52 - 19LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium9,935
14:30
Saturday 30.03.2013
Scarlets20 - 28LPeter FitzgibbonPrincipality Stadium18,087
19:05
Friday 12.04.2013
Ulster31 - 5LLeighton HodgesKingspan Stadium9,647
19:00
Friday 19.04.2013
Munster30 - 24WClaudio BlessanoRodney Parade7,523
19:45
Friday 03.05.2013
Edinburgh31 - 24LMarius MitreaBT Murrayfield3,660
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.