home
>
Dragons 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Dragons: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 12 (43%) 15 (54%) 1 (4%) 544 626 -82 5,609
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:05
Sunday 06.09.2009
Ulster23 - 6WCarlo DamascoRodney Parade4,561
19:00
Saturday 12.09.2009
Leinster23 - 14LGraham KnoxRDS Arena15,145
19:30
Friday 18.09.2009
Glasgow30 - 19WDudley PhillipsRodney Parade5,219
17:05
Saturday 26.09.2009
Munster27 - 3LNeil PatersonIrish Independent Park8,685
16:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Connacht23 - 10WPeter FitzgibbonRodney Parade5,331
20:00
Friday 09.10.2009
Gloucester19 - 17LPeter FitzgibbonKingsholm11,846
19:30
Friday 16.10.2009
Glasgow22 - 14WRomain PoiteRodney Parade6,119
19:05
Friday 23.10.2009
Scarlets18 - 3LPeter AllanParc y Scarlets6,464
17:05
Sunday 01.11.2009
Edinburgh8 - 9WAlan LewisBT Murrayfield2,066
19:30
Friday 06.11.2009
Sale20 - 9WMartin FoxRodney Parade4,539
15:00
Saturday 14.11.2009
Leicester29 - 20LTim WigglesworthWelford Road16,297
17:00
Sunday 06.12.2009
Leinster30 - 14WSimon McDowellRodney Parade5,437
13:45
Sunday 13.12.2009
Biarritz49 - 13LPeter AllanParc Aguilera6,000
20:00
Friday 18.12.2009
Biarritz8 - 26LAlain RollandParc y Scarlets672
18:00
Sunday 27.12.2009
Cardiff42 - 13LJames JonesCardiff City Stadium15,210
14:05
Thursday 31.12.2009
Scarlets9 - 14LNigel OwensRodney Parade6,429
19:30
Friday 15.01.2010
Glasgow29 - 25LPeter FitzgibbonFirhill Stadium2,626
19:05
Tuesday 19.01.2010
Ulster22 - 22DPeter AllanKingspan Stadium7,909
12:45
Sunday 24.01.2010
Gloucester23 - 32LChristophe BerdosRodney Parade5,653
19:15
Friday 29.01.2010
Ospreys40 - 19WJames JonesRodney Parade6,027
15:00
Sunday 07.02.2010
Saracens22 - 23WWayne BarnesVicarage Road5,939
18:30
Saturday 06.03.2010
Munster31 - 22WDudley PhillipsRodney Parade6,173
18:30
Wednesday 17.03.2010
Connacht16 - 3LAndy MacphersonSportsground1,485
18:30
Saturday 27.03.2010
Ospreys28 - 20WNigel OwensRodney Parade7,121
15:05
Sunday 04.04.2010
Glasgow27 - 19LAlan LewisFirhill Stadium2,621
17:05
Sunday 18.04.2010
Edinburgh49 - 28WJames JonesRodney Parade7,142
19:05
Friday 23.04.2010
Cardiff14 - 20LPeter AllanRodney Parade8,108
19:05
Friday 07.05.2010
Ospreys42 - 10LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium8,044
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.