home
>
Bath 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bath: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 20 (65%) 11 (35%) 0 (0%) 883 598 285 7,640
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 19.08.2000
Sale33 - 32LAshley RowdenHeywood Road2,980
15:00
Sunday 27.08.2000
Wasps12 - 36WSteve LanderLoftus Road4,037
14:15
Saturday 02.09.2000
Harlequins38 - 22WEd MorrisonRecreation Ground6,958
14:00
Saturday 09.09.2000
Gloucester21 - 22WBrian CampsallKingsholm6,754
14:15
Saturday 16.09.2000
Newcastle19 - 12WChris WhiteRecreation Ground7,503
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2000
Northampton24 - 13LAshley RowdenFranklin's Gardens7,465
14:15
Saturday 30.09.2000
Saracens21 - 33LEd MorrisonRecreation Ground8,000
18:05
Saturday 07.10.2000
Castres25 - 13WNigel WilliamsRecreation Ground7,135
19:05
Friday 13.10.2000
Newport28 - 17LDavid TyndallRodney Parade11,432
14:30
Saturday 21.10.2000
Munster31 - 9LJoel DumeThomond Park13,400
17:00
Saturday 28.10.2000
Munster18 - 5WNigel WhitehouseRecreation Ground8,200
14:15
Sunday 19.11.2000
Sale34 - 32WAshley RowdenRecreation Ground7,348
14:15
Sunday 26.11.2000
Rotherham42 - 19WTim MillerRecreation Ground7,100
12:30
Saturday 02.12.2000
Bristol16 - 9LChris ReesMemorial Stadium6,335
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2000
Leicester27 - 19LRobin GoodliffeWelford Road14,552
14:15
Saturday 23.12.2000
London Irish56 - 20WBrian CampsallRecreation Ground7,317
14:15
Tuesday 26.12.2000
Leicester16 - 17LChris WhiteRecreation Ground8,500
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2000
Saracens11 - 31WJohn BarnardVicarage Road11,192
14:15
Saturday 06.01.2001
Northampton36 - 13WSteve LanderRecreation Ground7,802
17:15
Saturday 13.01.2001
Castres19 - 32WGiulio de SantisStade Pierre Antoine4,000
19:30
Tuesday 23.01.2001
Newport38 - 10WDaniel GilletRecreation Ground6,500
14:30
Sunday 11.02.2001
Newcastle24 - 23LJohn BarnardKingston Park7,319
14:15
Saturday 24.02.2001
Gloucester50 - 16WJohn BarnardRecreation Ground8,200
15:00
Saturday 10.03.2001
Harlequins24 - 22LAshley RowdenTwickenham Stoop7,067
20:00
Wednesday 14.03.2001
London Irish13 - 58WSteve LeyshonMadejski Stadium5,303
14:15
Saturday 17.03.2001
Wasps16 - 13WBrian CampsallRecreation Ground8,200
14:15
Saturday 31.03.2001
Bristol19 - 16WNigel YatesRecreation Ground8,200
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2001
Rotherham12 - 68WSteve LeyshonClifton Sports Ground3,000
Saturday 28.04.2001Newcastle18 - 9WRobin GoodliffeRecreation Ground6,840
Sunday 06.05.2001Wasps31 - 36WBrian CampsallRecreation Ground8,094
15:00
Sunday 13.05.2001
Leicester22 - 10LSteve LanderTwickenham Stadium33,500
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.