home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Bath: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
5 3 (60%) 1 (20%) 1 (20%) 107 105 2 14 12 14,214
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 17.08.2018Edinburgh10 - 12WMeggetland4,200
19:30
Friday 24.08.2018
ScarletsRecreation Ground
19:45
Friday 31.08.2018
Bristol17 - 10LJP DoyleAshton Gate26,079
16:30
Saturday 08.09.2018
Gloucester31 - 31DLuke PearceRecreation Ground14,278
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Harlequins32 - 37WMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop11,897
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Northampton17 - 15WKarl DicksonRecreation Ground14,150
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
SaracensAllianz Park
19:45
Friday 05.10.2018
ExeterRecreation Ground
13:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
ToulouseRecreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 20.10.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
12:45
Saturday 17.11.2018
WorcesterRecreation Ground
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2018
SaleRecreation Ground
15:15
Saturday 08.12.2018
LeinsterRecreation Ground
17:30
Saturday 15.12.2018
LeinsterAviva Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018WaspsRicoh Arena
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
LeicesterRecreation Ground
Friday 04.01.2019WorcesterSixways
15:15
Saturday 12.01.2019
WaspsRecreation Ground
16:15
Sunday 20.01.2019
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
Friday 15.02.2019NewcastleRecreation Ground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.