home
>
Bath 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bath: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
5 3 (60%) 2 (40%) 0 (0%) 124 115 9 14,302
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 12.08.2017BristolAshton Gate
14:00
Sunday 20.08.2017
Ospreys14 - 28WDan JonesLiberty Stadium7,156
15:00
Sunday 03.09.2017
Leicester23 - 27WLuke PearceWelford Road22,582
14:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Saracens31 - 21WWayne BarnesRecreation Ground14,482
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
Northampton24 - 6LTom FoleyFranklin's Gardens13,533
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Newcastle32 - 33LCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground14,121
15:00
Sunday 01.10.2017
WaspsRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
WorcesterRecreation Ground
17:30
Saturday 14.10.2017
TrevisoMike AdamsonRecreation Ground
19:45
Friday 20.10.2017
ScarletsRomain PoiteParc y Scarlets
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
GloucesterRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
London IrishMadejski Stadium
19:45
Saturday 11.11.2017
LeicesterRecreation Ground
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
London IrishMadejski Stadium
12:15
Saturday 25.11.2017
HarlequinsRecreation Ground
14:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
ExeterSandy Park
16:15
Saturday 09.12.2017
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
17:30
Saturday 16.12.2017
ToulonRecreation Ground
Saturday 23.12.2017SaleAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 30.12.2017WaspsRecreation Ground
Saturday 06.01.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 13.01.2018ScarletsRecreation Ground
Saturday 20.01.2018TrevisoStadio Monigo
Saturday 27.01.2018NewcastleRecreation Ground
Saturday 03.02.2018OspreysLiberty Stadium
Saturday 10.02.2018NorthamptonRecreation Ground
Saturday 17.02.2018NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 24.02.2018SaleRecreation Ground
Saturday 03.03.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stadium
Saturday 24.03.2018ExeterRecreation Ground
Saturday 07.04.2018LeicesterRecreation Ground
Saturday 14.04.2018SaracensAllianz Park
Saturday 28.04.2018GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 05.05.2018London IrishRecreation Ground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.