home
>
Bath 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 02nd November, 2017 05:15

Bath: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
13 10 (77%) 3 (23%) 0 (0%) 321 243 78 14,189
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 12.08.2017BristolAshton Gate
14:00
Sunday 20.08.2017
Ospreys14 - 28WDan JonesLiberty Stadium7,156
15:00
Sunday 03.09.2017
Leicester23 - 27WLuke PearceWelford Road22,582
14:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Saracens31 - 21WWayne BarnesRecreation Ground14,482
19:45
Friday 15.09.2017
Northampton24 - 6LTom FoleyFranklin's Gardens13,533
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Newcastle32 - 33LCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground14,121
15:00
Sunday 01.10.2017
Wasps9 - 25WMatt CarleyRicoh Arena15,485
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Worcester29 - 13WLuke PearceRecreation Ground14,509
17:30
Saturday 14.10.2017
Treviso23 - 0WMike AdamsonRecreation Ground13,160
19:45
Friday 20.10.2017
Scarlets13 - 18WRomain PoiteParc y Scarlets11,479
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Gloucester21 - 22LTom FoleyRecreation Ground14,509
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
London Irish22 - 26WBen O'KeefeMadejski Stadium4,364
19:45
Friday 10.11.2017
Leicester33 - 31WGreg MacdonaldRecreation Ground14,354
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
London Irish18 - 22WTom FoleyMadejski Stadium7,538
12:15
Saturday 25.11.2017
HarlequinsRecreation Ground
14:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
ExeterSandy Park
16:15
Saturday 09.12.2017
ToulonAndy BraceStade Felix Mayol
17:30
Saturday 16.12.2017
ToulonRecreation Ground
Saturday 23.12.2017SaleAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 30.12.2017WaspsRecreation Ground
Saturday 06.01.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 13.01.2018ScarletsRecreation Ground
Saturday 20.01.2018TrevisoStadio Monigo
Saturday 27.01.2018NewcastleRecreation Ground
Saturday 03.02.2018OspreysLiberty Stadium
Saturday 10.02.2018NorthamptonRecreation Ground
Saturday 17.02.2018NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 24.02.2018SaleRecreation Ground
Saturday 03.03.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stadium
Saturday 24.03.2018ExeterRecreation Ground
Saturday 07.04.2018LeicesterRecreation Ground
Saturday 14.04.2018SaracensAllianz Park
Saturday 28.04.2018GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 05.05.2018London IrishRecreation Ground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.