home
>
Bath 2013-2014 fixture list for the 2013-2014 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bath: 2013-2014 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
36 26 (72%) 8 (22%) 2 (6%) 959 580 379 11,763
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:45
Friday 06.09.2013
Newcastle0 - 21WWayne BarnesKingston Park4,616
15:15
Saturday 14.09.2013
Leicester27 - 20WGreg GarnerRecreation Ground11,253
14:00
Sunday 22.09.2013
Saracens31 - 17LJP DoyleAllianz Park8,047
15:00
Saturday 28.09.2013
London Irish33 - 18WGreg GarnerRecreation Ground11,917
19:45
Friday 04.10.2013
Sale19 - 13LAndrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium5,719
21:00
Saturday 12.10.2013
Bordeaux6 - 15WNeil PatersonStade Chaban Delmas15,542
15:00
Saturday 19.10.2013
Dragons26 - 10WGiuseppe VivariniRecreation Ground11,862
19:45
Friday 25.10.2013
Gloucester15 - 13WWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
19:45
Friday 01.11.2013
Worcester6 - 21WGreg GarnerSixways9,344
19:45
Friday 08.11.2013
Sale20 - 27WSimon ReesAJ Bell Stadium3,572
13:00
Sunday 17.11.2013
Exeter37 - 15WAndrew SmallRecreation Ground11,323
14:00
Sunday 24.11.2013
Wasps5 - 28WLuke PearceAdams Park5,316
15:15
Saturday 30.11.2013
Exeter21 - 16WMatt CarleyRecreation Ground12,200
14:00
Saturday 07.12.2013
Mogliano8 - 55WAlexandre RuizStadio Comunale Maurizio Quaggia2,000
15:00
Saturday 14.12.2013
Mogliano63 - 0WLeo ColganRecreation Ground11,598
15:00
Saturday 21.12.2013
Harlequins14 - 3WMartin FoxRecreation Ground12,000
15:00
Saturday 28.12.2013
Northampton43 - 25LMartin FoxFranklin's Gardens13,475
14:00
Sunday 05.01.2014
Leicester27 - 27DJP DoyleWelford Road22,479
14:30
Tuesday 14.01.2014
Dragons13 - 30WLaurent CardonaRodney Parade6,063
19:45
Thursday 16.01.2014
Bordeaux54 - 13WPeter FitzgibbonRecreation Ground10,679
15:00
Saturday 25.01.2014
Cardiff24 - 13WDean RichardsRecreation Ground11,847
19:45
Friday 31.01.2014
Leicester17 - 35WWayne BarnesWelford Road20,616
15:00
Saturday 08.02.2014
Newcastle24 - 6WTim WigglesworthRecreation Ground11,132
15:15
Saturday 15.02.2014
Exeter23 - 27WAndrew SmallSandy Park10,745
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Wasps32 - 25WMatt CarleyRecreation Ground12,200
19:45
Friday 28.02.2014
Saracens10 - 23LLuke PearceRecreation Ground12,100
13:00
Sunday 09.03.2014
Exeter19 - 22LTim WigglesworthRecreation Ground9,225
17:30
Saturday 22.03.2014
London Irish23 - 44WGreg GarnerMadejski Stadium22,361
19:45
Friday 28.03.2014
Sale11 - 12LDean RichardsRecreation Ground11,873
14:00
Sunday 06.04.2014
Brive39 - 7WJohn LaceyRecreation Ground9,331
15:15
Saturday 12.04.2014
Gloucester17 - 18WTim WigglesworthKingsholm16,121
15:00
Saturday 19.04.2014
Worcester32 - 20WMatt CarleyRecreation Ground12,044
13:00
Sunday 27.04.2014
Wasps18 - 24WRomain PoiteAdams Park6,010
19:45
Friday 02.05.2014
Northampton19 - 19DMatt CarleyRecreation Ground11,978
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Harlequins19 - 16LWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop14,800
20:00
Friday 23.05.2014
Northampton16 - 30LJerome GarcesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park12,483
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.