home
>
Bath 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bath: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 18 (56%) 13 (41%) 1 (3%) 656 530 126 11,716
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 05.09.2010
Leeds16 - 32WJP DoyleHeadingley Stadium5,509
14:15
Saturday 11.09.2010
London Irish20 - 13WDave PearsonRecreation Ground11,005
19:45
Friday 17.09.2010
Northampton31 - 10LChris WhiteFranklin's Gardens13,491
14:15
Saturday 25.09.2010
Sale31 - 16WJP DoyleRecreation Ground11,618
20:05
Friday 01.10.2010
Gloucester3 - 18LWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
13:00
Sunday 10.10.2010
Biarritz11 - 12LJames JonesRecreation Ground11,631
14:30
Saturday 16.10.2010
Aironi6 - 22WJohn LaceyStadio Luigi Zaffanella4,000
14:30
Saturday 23.10.2010
Leicester21 - 15LWelford Road21,194
14:30
Sunday 31.10.2010
Harlequins6 - 6DSean DaveyTwickenham Stoop14,047
19:45
Friday 05.11.2010
Cardiff29 - 19WGreg GarnerRecreation Ground11,911
15:00
Sunday 14.11.2010
Wasps18 - 16LMartin FoxAdams Park6,518
16:15
Sunday 21.11.2010
Saracens13 - 17LRecreation Ground11,848
17:30
Saturday 27.11.2010
Wasps6 - 11LDean RichardsRecreation Ground11,911
13:30
Saturday 11.12.2010
Ulster22 - 18LJerome GarcesKingspan Stadium8,247
13:30
Saturday 18.12.2010
Ulster22 - 26LPascal GauzereRecreation Ground11,900
15:15
Saturday 01.01.2011
London Irish24 - 25WMadejski Stadium11,811
14:15
Saturday 08.01.2011
Leeds16 - 13WRecreation Ground10,800
14:30
Saturday 15.01.2011
Aironi55 - 16WNeil PatersonRecreation Ground10,000
14:30
Saturday 22.01.2011
Biarritz26 - 19LGeorge ClancyParc Aguilera9,337
14:15
Saturday 29.01.2011
Newcastle11 - 6WRob DebneyRecreation Ground11,631
19:30
Friday 04.02.2011
Leicester12 - 26WJames JonesWelford Road13,156
19:45
Friday 11.02.2011
Sale7 - 19WEdgeley Park7,065
15:15
Saturday 19.02.2011
Northampton38 - 8WRecreation Ground12,200
20:00
Saturday 26.02.2011
Exeter9 - 12WSandy Park10,486
13:00
Saturday 05.03.2011
Gloucester34 - 22LKingsholm16,241
16:30
Saturday 26.03.2011
Leicester6 - 37LDave PearsonRecreation Ground12,200
14:15
Sunday 03.04.2011
Saracens20 - 9LNigel OwensVicarage Road9,653
14:30
Saturday 09.04.2011
Exeter26 - 18WRecreation Ground12,200
14:15
Saturday 16.04.2011
Harlequins19 - 15WDave PearsonRecreation Ground12,200
17:30
Saturday 23.04.2011
Wasps10 - 43WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium38,074
16:00
Saturday 30.04.2011
Newcastle11 - 14WKingston Park5,213
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2011
Newcastle42 - 12WWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.