home
>
Bath 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bath: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 15 (45%) 16 (48%) 2 (6%) 634 572 62 11,119
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:30
Sunday 06.09.2009
Gloucester24 - 5LKingsholm12,815
14:15
Saturday 12.09.2009
Wasps15 - 17LRecreation Ground11,300
19:45
Friday 18.09.2009
Sale12 - 25WEdgeley Park7,028
18:05
Saturday 26.09.2009
Leicester20 - 20DRecreation Ground11,700
18:05
Saturday 03.10.2009
Harlequins13 - 11LTwickenham Stoop11,203
19:30
Friday 09.10.2009
Ulster26 - 12LJames JonesKingspan Stadium10,914
15:00
Sunday 18.10.2009
Stade Francais27 - 29LGeorge ClancyRecreation Ground11,700
14:15
Saturday 24.10.2009
Newcastle16 - 27LRecreation Ground11,700
14:15
Saturday 31.10.2009
Saracens11 - 12LRecreation Ground11,700
15:00
Sunday 08.11.2009
Saracens30 - 22LDean RichardsVicarage Road6,654
12:30
Saturday 14.11.2009
Ospreys21 - 11WSean DaveyRecreation Ground10,789
20:00
Friday 20.11.2009
Worcester12 - 12DSixways10,194
17:35
Saturday 28.11.2009
London Irish0 - 16LRecreation Ground11,700
15:00
Saturday 05.12.2009
Northampton15 - 13LFranklin's Gardens13,101
15:00
Sunday 13.12.2009
Edinburgh16 - 9WAlain RollandRecreation Ground5,328
13:35
Saturday 19.12.2009
Edinburgh9 - 6LRomain PoiteBT Murrayfield5,238
14:15
Sunday 27.12.2009
Gloucester24 - 8WRecreation Ground11,700
15:00
Saturday 02.01.2010
Leeds15 - 20WHeadingley Stadium7,593
14:35
Saturday 16.01.2010
Stade Francais15 - 13LAlan LewisStade Jean Bouin11,800
15:45
Saturday 23.01.2010
Ulster10 - 28LJerome GarcesRecreation Ground11,700
19:45
Friday 29.01.2010
Leicester27 - 11LDavid RoseWelford Road19,772
14:15
Saturday 06.02.2010
Sale40 - 7WJames JonesRecreation Ground10,165
16:30
Sunday 14.02.2010
London Irish22 - 35WMadejski Stadium10,033
14:15
Saturday 20.02.2010
Worcester37 - 13WRecreation Ground11,700
15:00
Sunday 28.02.2010
Saracens14 - 16WVicarage Road8,864
15:00
Sunday 07.03.2010
Newcastle13 - 17WKingston Park7,745
14:15
Saturday 27.03.2010
Harlequins24 - 13WRecreation Ground11,700
15:00
Saturday 03.04.2010
Leicester43 - 20LWelford Road22,811
14:15
Saturday 17.04.2010
Sale34 - 15WRecreation Ground11,700
20:00
Tuesday 20.04.2010
Northampton21 - 20WRecreation Ground11,615
17:30
Saturday 24.04.2010
Wasps19 - 35WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium60,208
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2010
Leeds39 - 3WRecreation Ground11,700
16:00
Sunday 16.05.2010
Leicester15 - 6LWelford Road21,575
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.