home
>
Munster 2005-2006 fixture list for the 2005-2006 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2005-2006 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
29 20 (69%) 9 (31%) 0 (0%) 697 494 203 8,369
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:10
Friday 02.09.2005
Borders9 - 7WTim HayesThomond Park3,500
18:00
Saturday 10.09.2005
Ospreys37 - 10WDavid ChanglengIrish Independent Park6,700
19:30
Saturday 17.09.2005
Glasgow32 - 10LNigel OwensHughenden1,884
19:10
Friday 23.09.2005
Scarlets14 - 13WAndrew IrelandIrish Independent Park5,000
14:00
Saturday 01.10.2005
Connacht19 - 44WDavid KeaneSportsground2,300
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2005
Leinster33 - 9WSimon McDowellIrish Independent Park7,500
19:30
Friday 21.10.2005
Sale27 - 13LDaniel GilletEdgeley Park10,704
17:15
Saturday 29.10.2005
Castres42 - 16WDave PearsonThomond Park13,500
19:30
Friday 04.11.2005
Cardiff16 - 18WPeter AllanBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,107
19:10
Saturday 03.12.2005
Ulster17 - 20LAlain RollandIrish Independent Park6,000
13:00
Saturday 10.12.2005
Dragons8 - 24WTony SpreadburyRodney Parade8,323
17:15
Saturday 17.12.2005
Dragons30 - 18WChris WhiteThomond Park13,200
19:10
Tuesday 27.12.2005
Connacht36 - 17WAlain RollandIrish Independent Park8,000
13:00
Saturday 31.12.2005
Leinster35 - 23LAlistair McKayRDS Arena14,135
19:30
Saturday 07.01.2006
Edinburgh17 - 18WHugh WatkinsBT Murrayfield3,525
20:40
Friday 13.01.2006
Castres9 - 46WChris WhiteStade Pierre Antoine9,423
17:15
Saturday 21.01.2006
Sale31 - 9WJoel JutgeThomond Park13,200
17:30
Saturday 28.01.2006
Dragons10 - 8WMalcolm ChanglengIrish Independent Park5,000
15:30
Saturday 18.02.2006
Glasgow20 - 26LNigel OwensThomond Park5,000
19:30
Friday 03.03.2006
Ulster27 - 3LAlain RollandKingspan Stadium12,300
17:30
Saturday 01.04.2006
Perpignan19 - 10WNigel WhitehouseLansdowne Road48,500
19:10
Friday 07.04.2006
Dragons23 - 17LPeter AllanRodney Parade5,433
19:30
Saturday 15.04.2006
Edinburgh36 - 15WHugh WatkinsThomond Park9,000
15:00
Sunday 23.04.2006
Leinster6 - 30WJoel JutgeLansdowne Road47,800
19:30
Friday 28.04.2006
Borders25 - 41WTim HayesNetherdale1,266
19:10
Friday 05.05.2006
Ospreys27 - 10LGraeme HannahLiberty Stadium7,843
19:05
Tuesday 09.05.2006
Scarlets18 - 6LMalcolm ChanglengStradey Park5,754
15:00
Saturday 20.05.2006
Biarritz19 - 23WChris WhitePrincipality Stadium74,534
17:30
Saturday 27.05.2006
Cardiff37 - 8WAndy MacphersonThomond Park13,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.