home
>
Munster 2001-2002 fixture list for the 2001-2002 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2001-2002 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
19 14 (74%) 5 (26%) 0 (0%) 518 316 202 8,269
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 17.08.2001
Edinburgh22 - 25WNigel WilliamsMyreside5,410
19:35
Tuesday 28.08.2001
Connacht40 - 19WPaul AdamsThomond Park6,000
19:05
Friday 31.08.2001
Neath30 - 22LRob DicksonThe Gnoll2,250
19:35
Friday 07.09.2001
Newport29 - 21WIain RamageIrish Independent Park4,560
19:15
Tuesday 11.09.2001
Caerphilly18 - 61WVirginia Park1,500
13:30
Saturday 15.09.2001
Cardiff51 - 10WRob DicksonIrish Independent Park6,055
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2001
Castres28 - 23WChris WhiteThomond Park10,500
17:00
Saturday 06.10.2001
Harlequins8 - 24WNigel WhitehouseTwickenham Stoop9,000
19:05
Friday 26.10.2001
Bridgend12 - 16WAntonio LombardiBrewery Field4,000
15:00
Saturday 03.11.2001
Bridgend40 - 6WDidier MeneIrish Independent Park8,500
17:30
Saturday 01.12.2001
Scarlets13 - 6WRob DicksonThomond Park
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2001
Ulster15 - 9WLansdowne Road12,500
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2001
Leinster24 - 20LNigel WhitehouseLansdowne Road30,000
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2001
Leinster24 - 20LNigel WhitehouseLansdowne Road30,000
15:00
Saturday 05.01.2002
Harlequins51 - 17WStefano ManciniThomond Park14,000
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2002
Castres21 - 13LTony SpreadburyStade Pierre Antoine9,200
16:15
Saturday 26.01.2002
Stade Francais14 - 16WNigel WhitehouseStade Jean Bouin12,000
15:00
Saturday 27.04.2002
Castres17 - 25WChris WhiteStade de la Mediterranee20,400
15:00
Saturday 25.05.2002
Leicester15 - 9LJoel JutgePrincipality Stadium74,600
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.