home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Munster: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 17.08.2018
London IrishIrish Independent Park
19:30
Friday 24.08.2018
ExeterIrish Independent Park
17:15
Saturday 01.09.2018
Cheetahs
19:35
Friday 07.09.2018
GlasgowScotstoun
19:35
Friday 14.09.2018
OspreysIrish Independent Park
19:35
Friday 21.09.2018
CardiffCardiff Arms Park
19:35
Saturday 29.09.2018
Ulster
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
LeinsterAviva Stadium
15:15
Saturday 13.10.2018
ExeterSandy Park
14:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
GloucesterThomond Park
17:15
Saturday 27.10.2018
GlasgowThomond Park
16:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
CheetahsToyota Stadium
16:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Friday 30.11.2018
EdinburghIrish Independent Park
13:00
Sunday 09.12.2018
CastresThomond Park
18:30
Saturday 15.12.2018
CastresStade Pierre-Fabre
19:35
Friday 21.12.2018
UlsterKingspan Stadium
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
LeinsterThomond Park
19:35
Saturday 05.01.2019
ConnachtSportsground
19:45
Friday 11.01.2019
GloucesterKingsholm
17:30
Saturday 19.01.2019
ExeterThomond Park
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2019
DragonsRodney Parade
19:35
Friday 15.02.2019
Southern KingsIrish Independent Park
19:35
Friday 22.02.2019
OspreysLiberty Stadium
17:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
Saturday 23.03.2019Zebre
Saturday 06.04.2019Cardiff
Saturday 13.04.2019Benetton
Saturday 27.04.2019Connacht
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.