home
>
Munster 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Munster: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
TrevisoIrish Independent Park
17:15
Saturday 09.09.2017
CheetahsThomond Park
15:15
Saturday 16.09.2017
OspreysLiberty Stadium
19:35
Friday 22.09.2017
GlasgowScotstoun
13:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
CardiffThomond Park
14:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
LeinsterAviva Stadium
19:35
Friday 27.10.2017
ConnachtSportsground
Friday 03.11.2017DragonsIrish Independent Park
14:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
OspreysIrish Independent Park
15:15
Tuesday 26.12.2017
LeinsterThomond Park
17:35
Monday 01.01.2018
UlsterKingspan Stadium
19:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
ConnachtThomond Park
Saturday 10.02.2018Zebre
Saturday 17.02.2018CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 23.02.2018Glasgow
Friday 02.03.2018EdinburghMyreside
Friday 23.03.2018Scarlets
Friday 06.04.2018KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 13.04.2018CheetahsFree State Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018Ulster
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.