home
>
Munster 2015-2016 fixture list for the 2015-2016 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2015-2016 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 16 (57%) 12 (43%) 0 (0%) 577 517 60 13,748
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:45
Saturday 05.09.2015
Treviso18 - 13WLloyd LintonIrish Independent Park5,425
14:30
Sunday 13.09.2015
Ospreys18 - 20WDudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium8,107
18:00
Friday 02.10.2015
Glasgow23 - 21WBen WhitehouseThomond Park11,713
13:30
Saturday 17.10.2015
Cardiff35 - 27WIan DaviesIrish Independent Park6,124
19:05
Friday 23.10.2015
Scarlets25 - 22LGary ConwayParc y Scarlets6,466
18:00
Friday 30.10.2015
Ulster32 - 28WMarius MitreaThomond Park13,039
17:15
Saturday 07.11.2015
Edinburgh14 - 16WDavid WilkinsonBT Murrayfield4,981
17:15
Saturday 14.11.2015
Treviso32 - 7WMatt CarleyThomond Park12,348
17:15
Saturday 28.11.2015
Connacht12 - 18LBen WhitehouseThomond Park15,143
14:30
Sunday 06.12.2015
Dragons22 - 6LGary ConwayRodney Parade5,579
19:45
Saturday 12.12.2015
Leicester19 - 31LRomain PoiteThomond Park22,261
17:15
Sunday 20.12.2015
Leicester17 - 6LJerome GarcesWelford Road21,645
17:15
Sunday 27.12.2015
Leinster7 - 24LDavid WilkinsonThomond Park26,000
15:00
Saturday 02.01.2016
Ulster7 - 9WGary ConwayKingspan Stadium17,211
17:45
Saturday 09.01.2016
Stade Francais27 - 7LNigel OwensStade Jean Bouin13,820
13:00
Saturday 16.01.2016
Stade Francais26 - 13WJP DoyleThomond Park18,884
14:00
Sunday 24.01.2016
Treviso5 - 28WAlexandre RuizStadio Monigo3,200
15:00
Saturday 30.01.2016
Zebre12 - 16WDudley PhillipsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,400
17:00
Sunday 14.02.2016
Ospreys17 - 21LLeighton HodgesIrish Independent Park7,791
19:35
Friday 19.02.2016
Glasgow27 - 24LBen WhitehouseRugby Park7,212
15:00
Sunday 28.02.2016
Treviso13 - 16WIan DaviesStadio Monigo1,000
19:35
Saturday 05.03.2016
Dragons26 - 5WMarius MitreaThomond Park13,552
19:15
Friday 18.03.2016
Cardiff37 - 28LDavid WilkinsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,017
19:00
Friday 25.03.2016
Zebre47 - 0WDudley PhillipsThomond Park13,063
17:30
Saturday 02.04.2016
Leinster16 - 13LIan DaviesRDS Arena43,108
19:15
Saturday 16.04.2016
Connacht35 - 14LBen WhitehouseSportsground7,786
19:35
Friday 29.04.2016
Edinburgh27 - 19WIan DaviesIrish Independent Park8,200
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Scarlets31 - 15WNigel OwensThomond Park18,929
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.