home
>
Munster 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 25 (78%) 7 (22%) 0 (0%) 730 526 204 17,694
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Saturday 04.09.2010
Aironi33 - 17WGraham KnoxIrish Independent Park8,426
19:05
Friday 10.09.2010
Edinburgh13 - 16WJames JonesBT Murrayfield3,419
20:00
Saturday 18.09.2010
Ospreys22 - 10WNeil PatersonThomond Park18,400
19:30
Friday 24.09.2010
Glasgow29 - 43WCarlo DamascoFirhill Stadium3,432
19:30
Saturday 02.10.2010
Leinster13 - 9LJerome GarcesAviva Stadium50,645
17:45
Saturday 09.10.2010
London Irish23 - 17LChristophe BerdosMadejski Stadium20,188
15:30
Saturday 16.10.2010
Toulon45 - 18WWayne BarnesThomond Park26,000
19:45
Friday 22.10.2010
Treviso39 - 13WDavid JonesThomond Park17,104
19:05
Friday 29.10.2010
Ulster6 - 16WAlan LewisKingspan Stadium10,750
17:35
Sunday 21.11.2010
Scarlets27 - 26WJames JonesIrish Independent Park5,324
19:05
Friday 26.11.2010
Dragons20 - 6LAlan FalzoneRodney Parade5,079
19:30
Saturday 04.12.2010
Cardiff16 - 9WAlain RollandThomond Park18,000
13:00
Sunday 12.12.2010
Ospreys22 - 16WChristophe BerdosThomond Park26,000
15:30
Saturday 18.12.2010
Ospreys19 - 15LRomain PoiteLiberty Stadium12,189
17:00
Sunday 26.12.2010
Connacht12 - 16WDavid WilkinsonSportsground4,795
19:30
Saturday 01.01.2011
Ulster35 - 10WDudley PhillipsThomond Park22,000
19:30
Saturday 08.01.2011
Glasgow22 - 20WJames JonesIrish Independent Park8,500
16:00
Sunday 16.01.2011
Toulon32 - 16LDave PearsonStade Felix Mayol13,900
15:30
Saturday 22.01.2011
London Irish28 - 14WPeter AllanThomond Park26,000
14:00
Sunday 13.02.2011
Treviso19 - 18LJames JonesStadio Monigo3,500
19:50
Friday 18.02.2011
Edinburgh23 - 13WNigel OwensThomond Park20,000
17:50
Sunday 27.02.2011
Aironi10 - 20WDavid JonesStadio Luigi Zaffanella1,500
19:30
Saturday 05.03.2011
Dragons38 - 17WPeter AllanIrish Independent Park6,213
19:05
Friday 25.03.2011
Cardiff15 - 16WAlan LewisCardiff City Stadium11,112
19:30
Saturday 02.04.2011
Leinster24 - 23WAndrew SmallThomond Park25,923
14:00
Saturday 09.04.2011
Brive37 - 42WDave PearsonStade Amedee-Domenech8,500
18:15
Saturday 16.04.2011
Scarlets6 - 13WAlan LewisParc y Scarlets9,108
18:30
Friday 22.04.2011
Ospreys20 - 22WJerome GarcesLiberty Stadium9,481
13:00
Saturday 30.04.2011
Harlequins12 - 20LRomain PoiteThomond Park24,907
19:05
Friday 06.05.2011
Connacht22 - 6WDavid WilkinsonThomond Park19,825
18:30
Saturday 14.05.2011
Ospreys18 - 11WNigel OwensThomond Park13,147
17:05
Saturday 28.05.2011
Leinster19 - 9WNigel OwensThomond Park26,100
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.