home
>
Munster 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
27 15 (56%) 12 (44%) 0 (0%) 547 429 118 20,475
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:00
Friday 04.09.2009
Glasgow22 - 9LJames JonesFirhill Stadium3,694
19:05
Friday 11.09.2009
Cardiff24 - 13WPeter AllanThomond Park19,752
18:30
Saturday 19.09.2009
Scarlets20 - 22WAlain RollandParc y Scarlets6,313
17:05
Saturday 26.09.2009
Dragons27 - 3WNeil PatersonIrish Independent Park8,685
18:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Leinster30 - 0LSimon McDowellRDS Arena18,500
18:00
Saturday 10.10.2009
Northampton31 - 27LChristophe BerdosFranklin's Gardens13,550
13:35
Saturday 17.10.2009
Treviso41 - 10WJerome GarcesThomond Park26,000
20:00
Friday 23.10.2009
Edinburgh12 - 7LGwynn MorrisBT Murrayfield5,426
17:00
Saturday 31.10.2009
Ulster24 - 10WAlain RollandThomond Park23,298
18:30
Saturday 05.12.2009
Ospreys19 - 14LNeil PatersonLiberty Stadium8,077
20:00
Friday 11.12.2009
Perpignan24 - 23WWayne BarnesThomond Park26,000
16:00
Sunday 20.12.2009
Perpignan14 - 37WDave PearsonStade Aime Giral14,282
19:30
Saturday 26.12.2009
Connacht35 - 3WAlain RollandThomond Park25,291
18:00
Saturday 02.01.2010
Ulster15 - 10LAlan LewisKingspan Stadium11,800
14:35
Saturday 16.01.2010
Treviso7 - 44WChris WhiteStadio Monigo6,000
20:00
Tuesday 19.01.2010
Edinburgh16 - 12WTim HayesThomond Park8,500
20:00
Friday 22.01.2010
Northampton12 - 9WRomain PoiteThomond Park26,000
18:30
Saturday 06.03.2010
Dragons31 - 22LDudley PhillipsRodney Parade6,173
19:35
Thursday 18.03.2010
Scarlets23 - 17WNeil PatersonIrish Independent Park8,200
20:00
Friday 26.03.2010
Glasgow27 - 19WJames JonesThomond Park23,814
20:05
Friday 02.04.2010
Leinster15 - 16LRomain PoiteThomond Park26,043
17:30
Saturday 10.04.2010
Northampton33 - 19WNigel OwensThomond Park26,000
17:05
Sunday 18.04.2010
Connacht12 - 18WAlain RollandSportsground4,125
18:30
Saturday 24.04.2010
Ospreys11 - 15LNeil PatersonThomond Park24,112
16:15
Sunday 02.05.2010
Biarritz18 - 7LDave PearsonEstadio Anoeta30,900
18:15
Sunday 09.05.2010
Cardiff13 - 12LPeter AllanCardiff City Stadium12,602
18:30
Saturday 15.05.2010
Leinster16 - 6LNigel OwensRDS Arena19,750
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.