home
>
Munster 2008-2009 fixture list for the 2008-2009 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2008-2009 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 20 (77%) 6 (23%) 0 (0%) 615 389 226 18,904
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 05.09.2008
Edinburgh15 - 20WJames JonesBT Murrayfield5,443
18:00
Sunday 14.09.2008
Dragons50 - 6WNigel OwensIrish Independent Park6,940
19:30
Saturday 20.09.2008
Cardiff28 - 20WPeter AllanIrish Independent Park7,629
19:00
Sunday 28.09.2008
Leinster0 - 18WSimon McDowellRDS Arena18,500
19:00
Saturday 04.10.2008
Glasgow25 - 17WAndrew SmallThomond Park21,650
20:00
Friday 10.10.2008
Montauban19 - 17WWayne BarnesThomond Park23,500
13:00
Sunday 19.10.2008
Sale16 - 24WChristophe BerdosEdgeley Park10,928
19:30
Saturday 25.10.2008
Ulster22 - 6LAlain RollandKingspan Stadium10,058
19:05
Friday 28.11.2008
Scarlets16 - 18WJames JonesParc y Scarlets8,435
16:00
Sunday 07.12.2008
Clermont25 - 19LWayne BarnesStade Marcel Michelin15,355
15:30
Saturday 13.12.2008
Clermont23 - 13WChris WhiteThomond Park25,623
18:00
Sunday 28.12.2008
Connacht12 - 6LAlain RollandSportsground5,000
19:30
Saturday 03.01.2009
Ulster11 - 37LAlan LewisThomond Park26,000
19:05
Friday 09.01.2009
Ospreys21 - 25WAndy MacphersonLiberty Stadium9,003
20:00
Friday 16.01.2009
Sale37 - 14WNigel OwensThomond Park26,000
14:00
Sunday 25.01.2009
Montauban13 - 39WChris WhiteStade de Sapiac9,300
19:30
Saturday 21.02.2009
Edinburgh28 - 14WNigel OwensThomond Park7,500
17:30
Saturday 07.03.2009
Dragons9 - 20WAlan LewisRodney Parade6,865
19:45
Friday 27.03.2009
Glasgow13 - 26WTim HayesFirhill Stadium3,165
19:30
Saturday 04.04.2009
Leinster22 - 5WChristophe BerdosThomond Park26,000
13:00
Sunday 12.04.2009
Ospreys43 - 9WWayne BarnesThomond Park26,000
19:30
Saturday 18.04.2009
Connacht25 - 10WJames JonesThomond Park26,000
19:35
Friday 24.04.2009
Scarlets29 - 10WNeil PatersonThomond Park10,000
17:30
Saturday 02.05.2009
Leinster6 - 25LNigel OwensCroke Park82,208
16:35
Sunday 10.05.2009
Cardiff20 - 12LPeter AllanBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,428
19:45
Friday 15.05.2009
Ospreys36 - 10WPeter AllanThomond Park20,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.