home
>
Munster 2007-2008 fixture list for the 2007-2008 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Munster: 2007-2008 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
27 17 (63%) 9 (33%) 1 (4%) 528 385 143 8,189
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 22.09.2007
Scarlets26 - 16WDavid BodillyIrish Independent Park3,400
18:10
Friday 28.09.2007
Dragons16 - 26WNeil PatersonRodney Parade4,537
19:30
Friday 05.10.2007
Cardiff17 - 19LDavid ChanglengIrish Independent Park6,075
16:10
Sunday 14.10.2007
Ospreys16 - 3LSimon McDowellLiberty Stadium7,740
19:30
Friday 26.10.2007
Glasgow11 - 11DJames JonesFirhill Stadium1,829
19:30
Saturday 03.11.2007
Edinburgh19 - 16WTim HayesIrish Independent Park8,300
17:30
Saturday 10.11.2007
Wasps24 - 23LAndrew IrelandRicoh Arena21,506
13:00
Sunday 18.11.2007
Clermont36 - 13WNigel OwensThomond Park12,003
19:30
Saturday 24.11.2007
Dragons45 - 19WRob DebneyIrish Independent Park8,250
19:30
Friday 30.11.2007
Leinster3 - 10LWayne BarnesIrish Independent Park8,300
17:30
Saturday 08.12.2007
Scarlets16 - 29WWayne BarnesStradey Park10,456
13:00
Sunday 16.12.2007
Scarlets22 - 13WDave PearsonThomond Park13,200
19:30
Thursday 27.12.2007
Connacht17 - 0WColin StanleyIrish Independent Park6,125
16:00
Sunday 13.01.2008
Clermont26 - 19LRob DebneyStade Marcel Michelin14,637
17:35
Saturday 19.01.2008
Wasps19 - 3WNigel OwensThomond Park12,257
19:30
Friday 15.02.2008
Edinburgh7 - 11WTim HayesBT Murrayfield4,100
17:30
Saturday 01.03.2008
Cardiff25 - 22LDavid BodillyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park11,269
19:30
Saturday 22.03.2008
Ulster42 - 6WAlain RollandIrish Independent Park7,500
19:30
Friday 28.03.2008
Connacht5 - 16WSimon McDowellSportsground5,368
17:30
Saturday 05.04.2008
Gloucester3 - 16WNigel OwensKingsholm16,500
18:30
Saturday 12.04.2008
Leinster21 - 12LSimon McDowellRDS Arena18,500
19:30
Saturday 19.04.2008
Ospreys9 - 8WJames JonesIrish Independent Park7,500
15:00
Sunday 27.04.2008
Saracens16 - 18WNigel OwensRicoh Arena30,325
19:30
Wednesday 30.04.2008
Ulster19 - 9LDonal CourtneyKingspan Stadium12,300
14:45
Saturday 03.05.2008
Scarlets23 - 24WNeil PatersonStradey Park7,020
17:00
Saturday 10.05.2008
Glasgow18 - 21LJames JonesIrish Independent Park5,360
17:00
Saturday 24.05.2008
Toulouse16 - 13WNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium74,417
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.