home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

London Irish: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 8 (25%) 0 (0%) 24 (75%) 691 906 -215 86 120 8,106
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
16:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Harlequins39 - 29WTom FoleyTwickenham Stadium28,266
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Exeter37 - 7LCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park8,536
20:00
Friday 15.09.2017
Sale36 - 7LWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium4,572
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
Northampton25 - 40LLuke PearceMadejski Stadium5,502
19:45
Friday 29.09.2017
Newcastle29 - 17LIan TempestKingston Park7,650
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Leicester27 - 28LJP DoyleMadejski Stadium6,188
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Edinburgh14 - 37LDan JonesMadejski Stadium4,099
20:45
Saturday 21.10.2017
Stade Francais7 - 44WVlad IordescuStade Jean Bouin5,666
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Saracens44 - 13LAndrew JacksonAllianz Park10,000
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Bath22 - 26LBen O'KeefeMadejski Stadium4,364
12:30
Saturday 11.11.2017
Gloucester47 - 7LJack MakepeaceKingsholm11,272
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Bath18 - 22LTom FoleyMadejski Stadium7,538
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Wasps13 - 17LChristophe RidleyMadejski Stadium8,075
15:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Gloucester39 - 15LIan TempestKingsholm12,351
19:35
Saturday 09.12.2017
Edinburgh50 - 20LSean GallagherMyreside3,560
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Stade Francais20 - 26LBen WhitehouseMadejski Stadium5,800
19:45
Friday 22.12.2017
Worcester23 - 8LWayne BarnesSixways9,647
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Newcastle15 - 20LTom FoleyMadejski Stadium10,019
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
Leicester19 - 15LKarl DicksonWelford Road20,845
15:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
Krasny Yar47 - 17WMike AdamsonMadejski Stadium4,746
17:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Krasny Yar17 - 24WPierre BroussetAvchala Stadium500
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Wasps66 - 7WMatthew O'GradyMadejski Stadium4,598
19:45
Friday 02.02.2018
Cardiff21 - 42WMike HudsonCardiff Arms Park3,123
15:00
Saturday 10.02.2018
Sale9 - 13LCraig Maxwell-KeysMadejski Stadium4,497
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Northampton25 - 17LIan TempestFranklin's Gardens13,108
13:00
Sunday 25.02.2018
Worcester22 - 9WJP DoyleMadejski Stadium5,250
15:00
Sunday 04.03.2018
Wasps24 - 16LTom FoleyRicoh Arena12,466
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
Gloucester29 - 33LMatt CarleyMadejski Stadium15,274
15:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
Harlequins5 - 35WIan TempestTwickenham Stoop12,053
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
Exeter5 - 45LJP DoyleMadejski Stadium7,849
15:00
Sunday 29.04.2018
Saracens14 - 51LIan TempestMadejski Stadium7,628
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Bath63 - 19LMatt CarleyRecreation Ground14,509
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.