home
>
London Irish 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

London Irish: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
4 1 (25%) 3 (75%) 0 (0%) 78 142 -64 16,884
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
16:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Harlequins39 - 29WTom FoleyTwickenham Stadium28,266
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Exeter37 - 7LCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park8,536
20:00
Friday 15.09.2017
Sale36 - 7LWayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium4,572
15:00
Sunday 24.09.2017
Northampton25 - 40LLuke PearceMadejski Stadium5,502
19:45
Friday 29.09.2017
NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
LeicesterMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
EdinburghDan JonesMadejski Stadium
20:45
Saturday 21.10.2017
Stade FrancaisVlad IordescuStade Jean Bouin
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
SaracensAllianz Park
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
BathMadejski Stadium
12:30
Saturday 11.11.2017
GloucesterKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
BathMadejski Stadium
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
WaspsMadejski Stadium
15:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
GloucesterKingsholm
19:35
Saturday 09.12.2017
EdinburghMyreside
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Stade FrancaisMadejski Stadium
Saturday 23.12.2017WorcesterSixways
Saturday 30.12.2017NewcastleMadejski Stadium
Saturday 06.01.2018LeicesterWelford Road
Saturday 13.01.2018Krasny YarMadejski Stadium
Saturday 20.01.2018Krasny Yar
Saturday 27.01.2018WaspsMadejski Stadium
Saturday 03.02.2018CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Saturday 10.02.2018SaleMadejski Stadium
Saturday 17.02.2018NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
Saturday 24.02.2018WorcesterMadejski Stadium
Saturday 03.03.2018WaspsRicoh Arena
Saturday 24.03.2018GloucesterMadejski Stadium
Saturday 07.04.2018HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
Saturday 14.04.2018ExeterMadejski Stadium
Saturday 28.04.2018SaracensMadejski Stadium
Saturday 05.05.2018BathRecreation Ground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.