home
>
Leinster 2005-2006 fixture list for the 2005-2006 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Leinster: 2005-2006 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 19 (68%) 9 (32%) 0 (0%) 806 616 190 7,297
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:10
Sunday 04.09.2005
Ospreys22 - 20LRob DicksonLiberty Stadium10,131
17:00
Saturday 10.09.2005
Glasgow26 - 21WPhil FearDonnybrook Stadium3,700
19:10
Friday 16.09.2005
Dragons33 - 14WAndrew IrelandDonnybrook Stadium3,700
17:30
Saturday 01.10.2005
Ulster30 - 23WOlan TrevorDonnybrook Stadium6,500
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2005
Munster33 - 9LSimon McDowellIrish Independent Park7,500
17:30
Saturday 15.10.2005
Cardiff34 - 15WAndrew IrelandRDS Arena7,000
17:15
Saturday 22.10.2005
Bath19 - 22LNigel WhitehouseRDS Arena13,152
13:00
Sunday 30.10.2005
Glasgow20 - 33WChris WhiteHughenden1,907
15:00
Sunday 06.11.2005
Edinburgh13 - 27LNeil BallardDonnybrook Stadium1,700
14:00
Saturday 03.12.2005
Connacht9 - 21WSimon McDowellSportsground2,250
17:15
Saturday 10.12.2005
Bourgoin53 - 7WRob DicksonRDS Arena11,133
16:00
Saturday 17.12.2005
Bourgoin30 - 28LTony SpreadburyStade Pierre Rajon6,800
19:30
Monday 26.12.2005
Ulster19 - 24WGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium12,300
13:00
Saturday 31.12.2005
Munster35 - 23WAlistair McKayRDS Arena14,135
17:30
Saturday 07.01.2006
Scarlets20 - 18LDavid ChanglengStradey Park6,126
17:15
Saturday 14.01.2006
Glasgow46 - 22WJoel JutgeRDS Arena12,443
15:00
Sunday 22.01.2006
Bath23 - 35WNigel OwensRecreation Ground10,600
19:30
Friday 27.01.2006
Borders62 - 14WPhil FearDonnybrook Stadium4,125
17:30
Saturday 18.02.2006
Dragons31 - 18LPeter AllanRodney Parade5,117
17:15
Sunday 05.03.2006
Connacht16 - 13WOlan TrevorDonnybrook Stadium3,573
16:00
Saturday 01.04.2006
Toulouse35 - 41WDave PearsonStadium Municipal37,815
21:00
Friday 07.04.2006
Borders34 - 35WNeil BallardNetherdale1,307
19:10
Friday 14.04.2006
Scarlets30 - 22WMalcolm ChanglengDonnybrook Stadium7,250
15:00
Sunday 23.04.2006
Munster6 - 30LJoel JutgeLansdowne Road47,800
19:35
Saturday 29.04.2006
Ospreys38 - 21WDavid ChanglengLansdowne Road6,455
19:30
Sunday 07.05.2006
Glasgow18 - 21WHugh WatkinsFirhill Stadium1,129
18:10
Sunday 14.05.2006
Cardiff40 - 31LRob DicksonPrincipality Stadium15,327
19:10
Friday 26.05.2006
Edinburgh8 - 31WNigel WhitehouseBT Murrayfield2,364
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.