home
>
Leinster 2002-2003 fixture list for the 2002-2003 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Leinster: 2002-2003 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
14 9 (64%) 5 (36%) 0 (0%) 380 263 117 6,600
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 06.09.2002
Glasgow25 - 21LHughenden4,250
19:35
Friday 13.09.2002
Connacht23 - 26LPaul AdamsDonnybrook Stadium6,000
17:30
Saturday 21.09.2002
Cardiff30 - 17LIain RamageBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,500
19:30
Friday 27.09.2002
Borders23 - 18LHugh WatkinsNetherdale4,000
19:35
Friday 04.10.2002
Newport42 - 14WIain RamageDonnybrook Stadium6,000
19:35
Friday 11.10.2002
Bristol29 - 23WAndrew IrelandDonnybrook Stadium6,000
19:30
Saturday 19.10.2002
Swansea10 - 51WJoel JutgeSt Helens3,500
14:30
Saturday 26.10.2002
Bridgend18 - 39WAndrew IrelandBrewery Field1,000
15:00
Saturday 07.12.2002
Clermont20 - 23WPaul AdamsStade Marcel Michelin10,000
19:35
Friday 13.12.2002
Clermont12 - 9WChris WhiteDonnybrook Stadium7,500
19:35
Friday 10.01.2003
Swansea48 - 19WNigel OwensDonnybrook Stadium7,500
13:45
Sunday 19.01.2003
Bristol12 - 25WNigel OwensMemorial Stadium7,013
15:35
Saturday 12.04.2003
Biarritz18 - 13WSteve LanderLansdowne Road46,000
14:45
Sunday 27.04.2003
Perpignan14 - 21LNigel WilliamsLansdowne Road37,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.