home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Leinster: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
5 4 (80%) 0 (0%) 1 (20%) 155 89 66 21 10 13,726
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:30
Friday 10.08.2018
Montauban17 - 18WMaxime ChalonStade de Sapiac
Friday 17.08.2018NewcastleDonnybrook Stadium
19:35
Friday 31.08.2018
Cardiff32 - 33WNigel OwensCardiff Arms Park9,284
19:35
Saturday 08.09.2018
Scarlets23 - 21LMike AdamsonParc y Scarlets7,258
17:15
Saturday 15.09.2018
Dragons52 - 10WQuinton ImmelmanRDS Arena13,976
19:35
Saturday 22.09.2018
Edinburgh31 - 7WDan JonesRDS Arena13,476
17:15
Saturday 29.09.2018
ConnachtJohn LaceySportsground
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
MunsterAviva Stadium
19:45
Friday 12.10.2018
WaspsRDS Arena
16:15
Sunday 21.10.2018
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
16:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
BenettonStadio Monigo
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:35
Friday 23.11.2018
OspreysRDS Arena
17:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
DragonsRodney Parade
15:15
Saturday 08.12.2018
BathRecreation Ground
17:30
Saturday 15.12.2018
BathAviva Stadium
19:45
Saturday 22.12.2018
ConnachtRDS Arena
17:15
Saturday 29.12.2018
MunsterThomond Park
17:15
Saturday 05.01.2019
UlsterRDS Arena
13:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
ToulouseRDS Arena
15:15
Sunday 20.01.2019
WaspsRicoh Arena
19:35
Friday 25.01.2019
ScarletsRDS Arena
16:00
Saturday 16.02.2019
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:55
Friday 22.02.2019
KingsRDS Arena
19:35
Friday 01.03.2019
CheetahsRDS Arena
Saturday 23.03.2019Edinburgh
Saturday 06.04.2019Benetton
Saturday 13.04.2019Glasgow
Saturday 27.04.2019Ulster
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.