home
>
Leinster 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Leinster: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
8 7 (88%) 1 (13%) 0 (0%) 231 135 96 22,279
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:15
Saturday 02.09.2017
Dragons16 - 39WMike AdamsonRodney Parade6,133
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Cardiff37 - 9WAndy BraceRDS Arena13,535
14:15
Saturday 16.09.2017
Kings10 - 31WBen WhitehouseNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,011
20:00
Friday 22.09.2017
Cheetahs38 - 19LMike AdamsonFree State Stadium6,980
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Edinburgh21 - 13WIan DaviesRDS Arena13,213
14:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Munster23 - 17WBen WhitehouseAviva Stadium46,374
13:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Montpellier27 - 14WWayne BarnesRDS Arena15,995
13:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Glasgow18 - 34WJerome GarcesScotstoun7,351
18:15
Saturday 28.10.2017
UlsterKingspan Stadium
19:35
Friday 03.11.2017
GlasgowScotstoun
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
DragonsRDS Arena
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
17:30
Sunday 10.12.2017
ExeterSandy Park
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
ExeterAviva Stadium
15:15
Tuesday 26.12.2017
MunsterThomond Park
15:15
Monday 01.01.2018
ConnachtRDS Arena
17:35
Saturday 06.01.2018
UlsterRDS Arena
Saturday 13.01.2018GlasgowRDS Arena
Saturday 20.01.2018MontpellierAltrad Stadium
Saturday 10.02.2018EdinburghMyreside
Saturday 17.02.2018ScarletsRDS Arena
Friday 23.02.2018KingsRDS Arena
Friday 02.03.2018ScarletsParc y Scarlets
Friday 23.03.2018OspreysLiberty Stadium
Friday 06.04.2018ZebreRDS Arena
Friday 13.04.2018TrevisoRDS Arena
Friday 27.04.2018ConnachtSportsground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.