home
>
Leinster 2014-2015 fixture list for the 2014-2015 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Leinster: 2014-2015 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
30 16 (53%) 10 (33%) 4 (13%) 669 516 153 19,179
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 06.09.2014
Glasgow22 - 20LNigel OwensScotstoun5,725
14:40
Saturday 13.09.2014
Scarlets42 - 12WMarius MitreaRDS Arena16,108
19:35
Friday 19.09.2014
Connacht10 - 9LJohn LaceySportsground5,817
19:35
Friday 26.09.2014
Cardiff37 - 23WIan DaviesRDS Arena12,540
18:30
Saturday 04.10.2014
Munster23 - 34LIan DaviesAviva Stadium43,817
16:00
Saturday 11.10.2014
Zebre3 - 20WNeil PatersonStadio XXV Aprile2,518
17:15
Sunday 19.10.2014
Wasps25 - 20WLeighton HodgesRDS Arena17,558
14:00
Sunday 26.10.2014
Castres16 - 21WGreg GarnerStade Pierre Antoine9,387
19:35
Friday 31.10.2014
Edinburgh33 - 8WNigel OwensRDS Arena15,077
15:30
Sunday 23.11.2014
Treviso24 - 24DNeil PatersonStadio Monigo2,851
17:15
Saturday 29.11.2014
Ospreys18 - 12WMarius MitreaRDS Arena15,928
15:15
Sunday 07.12.2014
Harlequins24 - 18LJerome GarcesTwickenham Stoop14,800
19:45
Saturday 13.12.2014
Harlequins14 - 13WRomain PoiteAviva Stadium38,500
19:35
Friday 19.12.2014
Connacht21 - 11WIan DaviesRDS Arena16,007
17:00
Friday 26.12.2014
Munster28 - 13LNigel OwensThomond Park25,600
14:40
Saturday 03.01.2015
Ulster24 - 11WMarius MitreaRDS Arena18,200
14:40
Saturday 10.01.2015
Cardiff13 - 22WNeil PatersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,053
17:30
Saturday 17.01.2015
Castres50 - 8WMarius MitreaRDS Arena18,018
13:00
Saturday 24.01.2015
Wasps20 - 20DJerome GarcesRicoh Arena23,493
15:00
Sunday 15.02.2015
Dragons14 - 16LBen WhitehouseRDS Arena15,020
19:35
Friday 20.02.2015
Zebre29 - 8WNigel OwensRDS Arena14,197
19:35
Friday 27.02.2015
Ospreys9 - 9DJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium7,557
17:15
Saturday 07.03.2015
Scarlets23 - 13LGeorge ClancyParc y Scarlets6,069
19:35
Friday 27.03.2015
Glasgow34 - 34DNigel OwensRDS Arena16,210
Saturday 04.04.2015Bath18 - 15WJerome GarcesAviva Stadium43,958
16:15
Sunday 12.04.2015
Dragons25 - 22LMarius MitreaRodney Parade5,088
16:15
Sunday 19.04.2015
Toulon25 - 20LWayne BarnesStade Velodrome35,116
19:35
Friday 24.04.2015
Ulster26 - 10LJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium17,097
19:35
Friday 08.05.2015
Treviso10 - 0WLeighton HodgesRDS Arena11,322
15:00
Saturday 16.05.2015
Edinburgh23 - 36WNigel OwensBT Murrayfield4,643
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.