home
>
Leicester 2006-2007 fixture list for the 2006-2007 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Leicester: 2006-2007 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
38 27 (71%) 10 (26%) 1 (3%) 1025 717 308 16,747
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
16:00
Sunday 03.09.2006
Sale35 - 23WWelford Road16,815
14:15
Saturday 09.09.2006
Bath43 - 25LRecreation Ground10,600
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2006
Gloucester27 - 27DWelford Road16,815
18:15
Saturday 23.09.2006
Harlequins15 - 21WTwickenham Stoop10,164
17:30
Saturday 30.09.2006
Dragons41 - 17WWayne BarnesWelford Road16,057
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2006
Worcester20 - 35WRoy MaybankSixways6,260
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2006
Northampton10 - 15WFranklin's Gardens13,564
15:00
Sunday 22.10.2006
Munster19 - 21LNigel OwensWelford Road16,815
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2006
Cardiff17 - 21WAlan LewisPrincipality Stadium26,645
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2006
Worcester40 - 21WWelford Road16,766
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2006
Saracens22 - 16LVicarage Road8,895
14:45
Saturday 18.11.2006
London Irish26 - 18WWelford Road16,815
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2006
Wasps13 - 19WAdams Park9,500
15:00
Saturday 02.12.2006
Northampton18 - 5LAndrew SmallFranklin's Gardens13,058
20:30
Friday 08.12.2006
Bourgoin13 - 28WDonal CourtneyStade Pierre Rajon7,200
14:45
Saturday 16.12.2006
Bourgoin57 - 3WAlain RollandWelford Road16,000
19:45
Friday 22.12.2006
Bristol43 - 15WWelford Road16,815
15:00
Tuesday 26.12.2006
London Irish26 - 25LMadejski Stadium13,380
14:45
Monday 01.01.2007
Saracens28 - 15WWelford Road16,815
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2007
Newcastle31 - 29LKingston Park7,565
15:00
Saturday 13.01.2007
Cardiff34 - 0WAlain RollandWelford Road16,815
17:35
Saturday 20.01.2007
Munster6 - 13WJoel JutgeThomond Park13,200
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2007
Newcastle39 - 5WWelford Road16,815
14:45
Saturday 17.02.2007
Worcester6 - 13WSixways9,623
13:00
Saturday 24.02.2007
Northampton9 - 10LWelford Road16,815
17:15
Saturday 03.03.2007
Harlequins27 - 22WWelford Road16,815
13:00
Sunday 11.03.2007
Gloucester28 - 24LKingsholm12,000
14:45
Saturday 17.03.2007
Bath29 - 25WWelford Road16,815
14:30
Saturday 24.03.2007
Sale29 - 19WNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium20,028
15:30
Sunday 01.04.2007
Stade Francais21 - 20WAlan LewisWelford Road17,418
19:45
Friday 06.04.2007
Sale25 - 26WEdgeley Park10,037
14:30
Sunday 15.04.2007
Ospreys41 - 35WAlan LewisTwickenham Stadium43,312
15:00
Saturday 21.04.2007
Scarlets33 - 17WAlain RollandKing Power Stadium30,121
19:45
Tuesday 24.04.2007
Bristol30 - 13LAshton Gate12,495
15:05
Saturday 28.04.2007
Wasps40 - 26WWelford Road17,418
17:30
Saturday 05.05.2007
Bristol26 - 14WWelford Road10,675
14:30
Saturday 12.05.2007
Gloucester16 - 44WTwickenham Stadium59,400
14:30
Sunday 20.05.2007
Wasps9 - 25LAlan LewisTwickenham Stadium81,076
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.