home
>
Leicester 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Leicester: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 29 (83%) 5 (14%) 1 (3%) 923 569 354 12,627
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 12.08.2000
Cardiff29 - 17LDavid McHughBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,241
14:00
Saturday 19.08.2000
Wasps22 - 24WEd MorrisonLoftus Road6,328
14:30
Sunday 27.08.2000
Newcastle22 - 25WRobin GoodliffeKingston Park4,298
14:00
Saturday 02.09.2000
Northampton33 - 19WSteve LanderWelford Road14,088
19:45
Wednesday 06.09.2000
Rotherham26 - 18WChris WhiteWelford Road9,801
15:00
Sunday 10.09.2000
Saracens17 - 9LNigel YatesVicarage Road13,021
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2000
London Irish33 - 20WJohn BarnardWelford Road12,168
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2000
Bristol24 - 20LChris WhiteMemorial Stadium6,200
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2000
Sale17 - 17DSteve LeyshonHeywood Road3,407
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2000
Pau46 - 18WRob DicksonWelford Road12,331
15:00
Sunday 15.10.2000
Glasgow21 - 33WDidier MeneHughenden3,500
19:05
Friday 20.10.2000
Pontypridd18 - 11LJohn HoggSardis Road4,500
19:35
Saturday 28.10.2000
Pontypridd27 - 19WDavid McHughWelford Road13,914
13:00
Saturday 18.11.2000
Wasps28 - 13WNigel YatesWelford Road9,300
20:00
Friday 24.11.2000
Harlequins13 - 16WSteve LeyshonTwickenham Stoop4,613
13:00
Saturday 02.12.2000
Gloucester31 - 28WBrian CampsallWelford Road11,800
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2000
Bath27 - 19WRobin GoodliffeWelford Road14,552
14:15
Saturday 23.12.2000
Rotherham9 - 27WEd MorrisonClifton Sports Ground4,000
14:15
Tuesday 26.12.2000
Bath16 - 17WChris WhiteRecreation Ground8,500
15:15
Saturday 13.01.2001
Pau3 - 20WAlan LewisStade du Hameau6,800
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2001
Glasgow41 - 26WAntonio LombardiWelford Road12,260
14:10
Sunday 28.01.2001
Swansea41 - 10WAlan LewisWelford Road13,000
19:45
Tuesday 06.02.2001
Bristol17 - 10WBrian CampsallWelford Road12,332
15:00
Saturday 10.02.2001
London Irish9 - 28WStuart DickinsonMadejski Stadium7,531
15:00
Saturday 24.02.2001
Saracens56 - 15WChris WhiteWelford Road14,212
19:45
Tuesday 06.03.2001
Sale24 - 12WAshley RowdenWelford Road9,000
14:15
Saturday 10.03.2001
Northampton9 - 12WRobin GoodliffeFranklin's Gardens10,000
12:15
Saturday 17.03.2001
Newcastle51 - 7WTony SpreadburyWelford Road15,009
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2001
Gloucester22 - 13LSteve LanderKingsholm7,614
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2001
Harlequins37 - 5WChris WhiteWelford Road16,006
16:00
Saturday 21.04.2001
Gloucester19 - 15WJoel DumeVicarage Road14,010
Saturday 28.04.2001London Irish24 - 11WTony SpreadburyWelford Road8,112
15:00
Saturday 05.05.2001
Northampton17 - 13WEd MorrisonWelfare Ground10,787
15:00
Sunday 13.05.2001
Bath22 - 10WSteve LanderTwickenham Stadium33,500
15:00
Saturday 19.05.2001
Stade Francais30 - 34WDavid McHughParc des Princes44,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.