home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Leicester: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
1 1 (100%) 0 (0%) 0 (0%) 17 15 2 2 2 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 11.08.2018
Cardiff15 - 17WDan JonesCardiff Arms Park3,837
19:30
Friday 17.08.2018
BenettonStadio Monigo
19:45
Friday 24.08.2018
London IrishWelfare Ground
16:30
Saturday 01.09.2018
ExeterSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
NewcastleWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
WorcesterWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2018
SaleWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
17:30
Saturday 13.10.2018
UlsterKingspan Stadium
19:45
Friday 19.10.2018
ScarletsWelford Road
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
SaracensWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
BristolAshton Gate
16:15
Sunday 09.12.2018
Racing 92Paris La Defense Arena
13:00
Sunday 16.12.2018
Racing 92Welford Road
Saturday 22.12.2018HarlequinsWelfare Ground
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
BathRecreation Ground
Friday 04.01.2019GloucesterWelford Road
17:30
Saturday 12.01.2019
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
15:15
Saturday 19.01.2019
UlsterWelford Road
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.