home
>
Leicester 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Leicester: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
6 4 (67%) 2 (33%) 0 (0%) 150 117 33 21,295
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 11.08.2017
Ospreys14 - 21WBen WhitehouseBrewery Field3,478
Friday 25.08.2017Ospreys40 - 14WMatt CarleyWelford Road15,534
15:00
Sunday 03.09.2017
Bath23 - 27LLuke PearceWelford Road22,582
16:30
Saturday 09.09.2017
Northampton24 - 11LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens15,203
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Gloucester24 - 10WCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road20,008
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 31WIan TempestTwickenham Stoop14,000
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
ExeterWelford Road
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
London IrishMadejski Stadium
16:15
Saturday 14.10.2017
Racing 92John LaceyStade Manoir
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
CastresGeorge ClancyWelford Road
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
GloucesterWelfare Ground
19:45
Saturday 11.11.2017
BathRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
SaleWelford Road
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
WorcesterWelford Road
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
WaspsRicoh Arena
19:45
Saturday 09.12.2017
MunsterThomond Park
17:30
Sunday 17.12.2017
MunsterWelford Road
Saturday 23.12.2017SaracensWelford Road
Saturday 30.12.2017ExeterSandy Park
Saturday 06.01.2018London IrishWelford Road
Saturday 13.01.2018CastresStade Pierre Antoine
Saturday 20.01.2018Racing 92Welford Road
Saturday 27.01.2018CardiffWelfare Ground
Saturday 03.02.2018WaspsRicoh Arena
Saturday 10.02.2018GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 17.02.2018HarlequinsWelford Road
Saturday 24.02.2018SaracensAllianz Park
Saturday 03.03.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 24.03.2018WaspsWelford Road
Saturday 07.04.2018BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 14.04.2018NorthamptonWelford Road
Saturday 28.04.2018NewcastleWelford Road
Saturday 05.05.2018SaleAJ Bell Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.