home
>
Leicester 2015-2016 fixture list for the 2015-2016 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Leicester: 2015-2016 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 20 (65%) 11 (35%) 0 (0%) 768 642 126 21,463
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:15
Sunday 18.10.2015
London Irish16 - 28WMatt CarleyMadejski Stadium6,597
14:00
Sunday 25.10.2015
Harlequins22 - 19WTom FoleyWelford Road17,510
15:15
Sunday 01.11.2015
Wasps24 - 16WTim WigglesworthWelford Road19,746
17:30
Saturday 07.11.2015
Exeter19 - 6LGreg GarnerSandy Park10,102
19:45
Friday 13.11.2015
Stade Francais33 - 20WJohn LaceyWelford Road20,286
14:00
Saturday 21.11.2015
Treviso3 - 36WMathieu RaynalStadio Monigo2,300
15:00
Sunday 29.11.2015
Bath21 - 11WJP DoyleWelford Road22,530
15:00
Saturday 05.12.2015
Worcester20 - 29WWayne BarnesSixways10,157
19:45
Saturday 12.12.2015
Munster19 - 31WRomain PoiteThomond Park22,261
17:15
Sunday 20.12.2015
Munster17 - 6WJerome GarcesWelford Road21,645
15:00
Saturday 26.12.2015
Newcastle22 - 10WTim WigglesworthWelford Road21,564
15:00
Saturday 02.01.2016
Saracens26 - 6LGreg GarnerAllianz Park10,000
15:00
Saturday 09.01.2016
Northampton30 - 27WWayne BarnesWelford Road25,849
19:45
Saturday 16.01.2016
Treviso47 - 7WBen WhitehouseWelford Road19,076
14:00
Sunday 24.01.2016
Stade Francais36 - 21LGeorge ClancyStade Jean Bouin12,073
15:00
Saturday 30.01.2016
Gloucester18 - 19WJP DoyleKingsholm16,115
15:00
Saturday 06.02.2016
Sale3 - 10LTim WigglesworthWelford Road22,737
19:45
Friday 12.02.2016
Newcastle26 - 14LGreg GarnerKingston Park6,207
15:00
Saturday 20.02.2016
Harlequins25 - 19LJP DoyleTwickenham Stoop14,800
15:00
Sunday 28.02.2016
London Irish47 - 20WIan TempestWelford Road23,173
15:00
Sunday 06.03.2016
Exeter31 - 27WMatt CarleyWelford Road20,173
14:00
Saturday 12.03.2016
Wasps36 - 24LGreg GarnerRicoh Arena22,241
15:00
Saturday 19.03.2016
Saracens21 - 13WJP DoyleWelford Road22,282
13:00
Sunday 27.03.2016
Sale27 - 20LTom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium7,687
15:00
Saturday 02.04.2016
Gloucester35 - 30WJP DoyleWelford Road22,223
13:45
Sunday 10.04.2016
Stade Francais41 - 13WNigel OwensWelford Road20,866
15:00
Saturday 16.04.2016
Northampton24 - 30WMatt CarleyFranklin's Gardens15,241
15:15
Sunday 24.04.2016
Racing 9216 - 19LNigel OwensCity Ground22,148
15:00
Saturday 30.04.2016
Worcester31 - 17WGreg GarnerWelford Road21,682
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Bath38 - 27LCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground13,515
12:30
Saturday 21.05.2016
Saracens44 - 17LJP DoyleAllianz Park9,932
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.