home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Kings: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
10 1 (10%) 0 (0%) 9 (90%) 200 329 -129 28 46 2,756
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:35
Saturday 01.09.2018
Zebre32 - 16LMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Dragons27 - 22LFrank MurphyRodney Parade4,012
14:15
Sunday 16.09.2018
Ulster7 - 28LSam Grove-WhiteNelson Mandela Bay Stadium5,096
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Glasgow38 - 28WAndy BraceMoses Mabhida Stadium3,160
18:30
Saturday 29.09.2018
Scarlets54 - 14LSean GallagherParc y Scarlets7,529
20:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Benetton28 - 5LCraig EvansStadio Monigo2,200
19:00
Friday 26.10.2018
Scarlets34 - 41LJohn LaceyNelson Mandela Bay Stadium2,473
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
Leinster31 - 38LLloyd LintonNelson Mandela Bay Stadium1,142
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
Connacht14 - 31LGeorge ClancyNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,207
15:15
Saturday 01.12.2018
Benetton19 - 22LSean GallagherNelson Mandela Bay Stadium1,459
19:35
Saturday 05.01.2019
EdinburghBT Murrayfield
Saturday 19.01.2019CheetahsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
EdinburghNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
16:00
Saturday 02.02.2019
CheetahsToyota Stadium
19:35
Friday 15.02.2019
MunsterIrish Independent Park
19:55
Friday 22.02.2019
LeinsterRDS Arena
19:35
Saturday 02.03.2019
CardiffCardiff Arms Park
Saturday 23.03.2019Ulster
Saturday 06.04.2019Dragons
Saturday 13.04.2019Ospreys
Saturday 27.04.2019Cheetahs
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.