home
>
Kings 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Kings: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
21 6 (29%) 15 (71%) 0 (0%) 454 693 -239 3,537
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 25.02.2017
Jaguares26 - 39LJaco PeyperNelson Mandela Bay Stadium2,226
18:55
Saturday 04.03.2017
Sunwolves23 - 37WMarius van der WesthuizenNational Stadium
17:15
Saturday 11.03.2017
Stormers10 - 41LShuhei KuboNelson Mandela Bay Stadium9,938
19:30
Saturday 18.03.2017
Sharks19 - 17LEgon SecondsGrowthpoint Kings Park19,263
15:05
Saturday 25.03.2017
Lions19 - 42LQuinton ImmelmanNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
14:05
Sunday 09.04.2017
Force46 - 41LRasta Rasivhengenib Stadium8,474
15:05
Saturday 15.04.2017
Reds47 - 34LQuinton ImmelmanSuncorp Stadium11,336
19:45
Saturday 22.04.2017
Waratahs24 - 26WRohan HoffmannAllianz Stadium10,555
19:30
Saturday 29.04.2017
Rebels44 - 3WMarius van der WesthuizenNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:15
Saturday 13.05.2017
Sharks35 - 32WFrederico AnselmiNelson Mandela Bay Stadium21,096
15:05
Saturday 20.05.2017
Brumbies10 - 19LJaco PeyperNelson Mandela Bay Stadium16,455
14:30
Sunday 28.05.2017
Lions54 - 10LJaco PeyperEmirates Airline Park
20:05
Friday 30.06.2017
Jaguares30 - 31WJamie NutbrownJosé Amalfitani Stadium
17:15
Saturday 08.07.2017
Bulls30 - 31WFrederico AnselmiLoftus Versfeld Stadium
19:00
Friday 14.07.2017
Cheetahs20 - 21LEgon SecondsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Scarlets57 - 10LFrank MurphyParc y Scarlets9,108
19:35
Saturday 09.09.2017
Connacht32 - 10LMike AdamsonSportsground5,104
14:15
Saturday 16.09.2017
Leinster10 - 31LBen WhitehouseNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,011
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
Zebre17 - 43LSean GallagherNelson Mandela Bay Stadium4,062
19:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
Dragons29 - 13LAndy BraceRodney Parade5,299
20:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Treviso31 - 3LSean GallagherStadio Monigo4,700
19:35
Friday 27.10.2017
GlasgowScotstoun
17:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
UlsterNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
ScarletsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:15
Friday 01.12.2017
EdinburghNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:35
Friday 05.01.2018
EdinburghMyreside
17:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
CheetahsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
CheetahsFree State Stadium
Saturday 10.02.2018UlsterKingspan Stadium
Saturday 17.02.2018OspreysLiberty Stadium
Friday 23.02.2018LeinsterRDS Arena
Friday 02.03.2018DragonsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018TrevisoNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 06.04.2018MunsterNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 13.04.2018CardiffNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018CheetahsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.