home
>
Harlequins 2003-2004 fixture list for the 2003-2004 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Harlequins: 2003-2004 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 17 (55%) 12 (39%) 2 (6%) 812 610 202 6,614
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:45
Saturday 13.09.2003
Wasps33 - 27WTwickenham Stoop7,223
14:45
Saturday 20.09.2003
Rotherham15 - 43WMillmoor4,003
15:00
Saturday 27.09.2003
London Irish15 - 10WTwickenham Stoop7,523
15:00
Sunday 05.10.2003
Saracens39 - 33LVicarage Road6,380
15:00
Saturday 11.10.2003
Newcastle18 - 11WTwickenham Stoop6,523
15:30
Saturday 18.10.2003
Gloucester0 - 16LTwickenham Stoop6,223
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2003
Sale21 - 30LTwickenham Stoop5,123
20:00
Friday 31.10.2003
Leeds16 - 30WHeadingley Stadium3,205
15:00
Saturday 08.11.2003
Northampton43 - 21WTwickenham Stoop6,223
14:15
Saturday 22.11.2003
Bath18 - 10LRecreation Ground9,980
15:00
Saturday 29.11.2003
Leeds9 - 16LTwickenham Stoop7,123
12:30
Sunday 07.12.2003
El Salvador18 - 31WEstadio Pepe Rojo2,800
15:00
Saturday 13.12.2003
El Salvador63 - 3WTwickenham Stoop6,341
19:45
Friday 19.12.2003
Sale27 - 27DEdgeley Park6,643
15:00
Saturday 27.12.2003
Gloucester18 - 17LKingsholm11,000
14:30
Sunday 04.01.2004
Newcastle25 - 29WKingston Park7,975
19:30
Saturday 10.01.2004
Montauban8 - 43WStadio Luigi Zaffanella3,000
15:00
Saturday 17.01.2004
Montauban36 - 17WTwickenham Stoop5,011
15:00
Saturday 24.01.2004
Brive41 - 8WTwickenham Stoop4,950
15:00
Sunday 01.02.2004
Brive36 - 20LStade Amedee-Domenech5,000
15:00
Saturday 07.02.2004
Saracens12 - 10WTwickenham Stoop8,170
18:00
Sunday 22.02.2004
Wasps22 - 21LAdams Park8,549
19:45
Friday 19.03.2004
Leicester30 - 21LWelford Road16,815
15:00
Saturday 27.03.2004
Leicester20 - 23LTwickenham Stoop7,871
15:00
Sunday 04.04.2004
London Irish15 - 15DMadejski Stadium9,574
13:00
Sunday 11.04.2004
Connacht31 - 22WTwickenham Stoop6,573
19:45
Friday 16.04.2004
Rotherham43 - 20WTwickenham Stoop4,758
13:00
Sunday 25.04.2004
Connacht23 - 18LSportsground6,000
14:00
Sunday 02.05.2004
Bath25 - 22WTwickenham Stoop7,870
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2004
Northampton18 - 17LFranklin's Gardens12,048
12:00
Saturday 22.05.2004
Clermont26 - 27WMadejski Stadium13,123
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.