home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Harlequins: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
5 1 (20%) 0 (0%) 4 (80%) 131 155 -24 13 9 11,680
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Sunday 05.08.2018
BristolClifton Sports Ground
14:00
Saturday 18.08.2018
Glasgow50 - 17LLloyd LintonNorth Inch5,918
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Sale51 - 23WCraig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop11,463
19:45
Friday 07.09.2018
Northampton25 - 18LTom FoleyFranklin's Gardens11,865
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Bath32 - 37LMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop11,897
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Bristol20 - 13LIan TempestAshton Gate12,287
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
19:30
Saturday 06.10.2018
SaracensTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
AgenTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
BenettonStadio Monigo
21:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
GrenobleStade des Alpes
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
NewcastleTwickenham Stoop
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
WorcesterSixways
19:45
Friday 30.11.2018
ExeterTwickenham Stoop
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
BenettonTwickenham Stoop
Saturday 22.12.2018LeicesterWelfare Ground
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
WaspsTwickenham Stoop
Friday 04.01.2019NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
GrenobleTwickenham Stoop
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.