home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Harlequins: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 11 (34%) 0 (0%) 21 (66%) 705 937 -232 84 115 15,881
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 05.08.2017Bristol
16:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
London Irish39 - 29LTom FoleyTwickenham Stadium28,266
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Gloucester28 - 17WLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop12,919
15:00
Sunday 17.09.2017
Wasps21 - 24WAndrew JacksonRicoh Arena15,308
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Leicester28 - 31LIan TempestTwickenham Stoop14,000
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Northampton30 - 22LLuke PearceFranklin's Gardens12,806
19:45
Friday 06.10.2017
Sale42 - 26WMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop14,128
17:30
Saturday 14.10.2017
La Rochelle27 - 34LMarius MitreaTwickenham Stoop11,705
17:30
Sunday 22.10.2017
Wasps41 - 10LMathieu RaynalRicoh Arena12,806
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Worcester41 - 35WJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium14,445
15:00
Sunday 05.11.2017
Saracens29 - 30WHamish SmalesAllianz Park9,214
15:00
Sunday 12.11.2017
Worcester45 - 37WAdam Met JonesTwickenham Stoop7,300
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Exeter31 - 17LJP DoyleSandy Park12,598
12:45
Saturday 25.11.2017
Bath38 - 14LCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground14,509
15:00
Sunday 03.12.2017
Saracens20 - 19WLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop14,800
13:00
Sunday 10.12.2017
Ulster5 - 17LPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop8,327
19:45
Friday 15.12.2017
Ulster52 - 24LAlexandre RuizKingspan Stadium15,646
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Newcastle11 - 10LLuke PearceKingston Park9,128
16:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Northampton50 - 21WJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium77,825
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
Sale30 - 29LMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium7,242
17:30
Saturday 13.01.2018
Wasps33 - 28WRomain PoiteTwickenham Stoop10,354
16:15
Sunday 21.01.2018
La Rochelle16 - 7LGeorge ClancyStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Scarlets35 - 7WElgan WilliamsTwickenham Stoop9,305
19:45
Saturday 03.02.2018
Northampton36 - 10LNic BerryFranklin's Gardens10,125
13:00
Sunday 11.02.2018
Wasps22 - 44LWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop13,400
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Leicester33 - 18LWayne BarnesWelford Road23,647
14:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
Newcastle10 - 28LTom FoleyTwickenham Stoop13,700
15:00
Sunday 04.03.2018
Bath20 - 5WJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium7,450
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
Saracens24 - 11LTom FoleyLondon Stadium56,329
15:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
London Irish5 - 35LIan TempestTwickenham Stoop12,053
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Gloucester37 - 9LLuke PearceKingsholm13,892
15:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
Worcester44 - 13LCraig Maxwell-KeysSixways10,582
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Exeter17 - 41LChristophe RidleyTwickenham Stoop12,384
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.