home
>
Harlequins 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Harlequins: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 17 (52%) 16 (48%) 0 (0%) 851 725 126 17,375
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
16:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Bristol21 - 19WLuke PearceTwickenham Stadium23,515
19:45
Friday 09.09.2016
Sale19 - 10LTom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium6,217
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2016
Exeter36 - 25LMatt CarleySandy Park9,391
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Saracens17 - 10WCraig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop14,800
14:30
Sunday 02.10.2016
Wasps47 - 18LGreg GarnerRicoh Arena16,004
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Northampton20 - 9WIan TempestTwickenham Stoop14,500
19:45
Thursday 13.10.2016
Stade Francais43 - 21WBen WhitehouseTwickenham Stoop11,829
15:15
Saturday 22.10.2016
Edinburgh36 - 35LRomain PoiteBT Murrayfield5,326
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2016
Worcester36 - 14WLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop14,816
17:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Exeter29 - 15WCraig EvansTwickenham Stoop8,000
19:35
Friday 11.11.2016
Ospreys12 - 15WMike HudsonSt Helens3,127
15:00
Sunday 20.11.2016
Leicester25 - 6LCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road25,849
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2016
Bath21 - 20WDean RichardsTwickenham Stoop14,816
15:00
Sunday 04.12.2016
Newcastle38 - 32LIan TempestKingston Park6,054
15:00
Saturday 10.12.2016
Timisoara3 - 42WLloyd LintonStadionul Dan Paltinisanu3,000
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Timisoara75 - 3WThomas CharabasTwickenham Stoop9,642
16:00
Tuesday 27.12.2016
Gloucester28 - 24WJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium77,567
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2017
Worcester24 - 17LLuke PearceSixways9,054
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Sale29 - 26WJP DoyleTwickenham Stoop14,148
15:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Edinburgh18 - 23LAlexandre RuizTwickenham Stoop8,320
14:00
Sunday 22.01.2017
Stade Francais27 - 17LGeorge ClancyStade Jean Bouin7,330
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Worcester22 - 28WChristophe RidleySixways7,114
19:45
Friday 03.02.2017
Sale10 - 13LMatthew O'GradyTwickenham Stoop6,842
19:45
Friday 10.02.2017
Bristol8 - 42WMatt CarleyAshton Gate12,771
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Bath22 - 12LCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground14,509
19:45
Friday 24.02.2017
Leicester18 - 27LDean RichardsTwickenham Stoop14,800
15:00
Saturday 04.03.2017
Gloucester27 - 30WGreg GarnerKingsholm14,014
Saturday 11.03.2017Exeter24 - 7LDan JonesSandy Park9,419
15:00
Saturday 25.03.2017
Newcastle53 - 17WTom FoleyTwickenham Stoop14,800
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Saracens40 - 19LIan TempestWembley Stadium71,234
19:45
Friday 14.04.2017
Exeter26 - 39LWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop14,800
19:45
Friday 28.04.2017
Wasps32 - 13WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop14,800
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Northampton22 - 20LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens15,249
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.