home
>
Harlequins 2011-2012 fixture list for the 2011-2012 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Harlequins: 2011-2012 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 25 (71%) 9 (26%) 1 (3%) 823 674 149 16,944
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:00
Saturday 03.09.2011
London Irish24 - 29WGreg GarnerTwickenham Stadium27,718
19:45
Friday 09.09.2011
Northampton26 - 13WJP DoyleTwickenham Stoop10,990
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2011
Gloucester42 - 6WTim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop10,526
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2011
Worcester15 - 17WChris WhiteSixways7,965
15:00
Saturday 01.10.2011
Sale48 - 41WMartin FoxTwickenham Stoop10,802
16:45
Saturday 08.10.2011
Leicester18 - 27WDavid RoseWelford Road17,227
14:00
Saturday 15.10.2011
London Irish26 - 19WLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsTwickenham Stoop10,500
19:45
Friday 21.10.2011
Sale25 - 37WTim WigglesworthEdgeley Park4,629
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2011
Exeter19 - 13WSean DaveyTwickenham Stoop12,395
14:15
Saturday 05.11.2011
Bath13 - 26WDean RichardsRecreation Ground12,200
20:00
Friday 11.11.2011
Connacht25 - 17WJerome GarcesTwickenham Stoop11,856
15:40
Saturday 19.11.2011
Gloucester9 - 28WChristophe BerdosKingsholm12,320
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2011
Newcastle39 - 8WLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop12,521
16:00
Sunday 04.12.2011
Wasps16 - 22WDean RichardsAdams Park6,792
20:00
Friday 09.12.2011
Toulouse10 - 21LGeorge ClancyTwickenham Stoop14,282
16:00
Sunday 18.12.2011
Toulouse24 - 31WAlain RollandStadium Municipal32,000
16:30
Tuesday 27.12.2011
Saracens11 - 19LWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium82,000
15:45
Saturday 31.12.2011
Exeter9 - 11WJP DoyleSandy Park10,602
19:45
Friday 06.01.2012
Northampton24 - 3LDave PearsonFranklin's Gardens13,459
18:00
Saturday 14.01.2012
Gloucester20 - 14WPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop12,772
20:00
Friday 20.01.2012
Connacht9 - 8LNigel OwensSportsground8,000
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2012
Leicester9 - 19LTwickenham Stoop13,780
13:00
Sunday 05.02.2012
Cardiff45 - 40LJames JonesCardiff City Stadium2,093
14:00
Saturday 11.02.2012
London Irish30 - 23WTim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop13,418
17:30
Saturday 18.02.2012
Worcester16 - 14WDavid RoseTwickenham Stoop12,416
18:00
Saturday 25.02.2012
Gloucester29 - 23LDave PearsonKingsholm13,559
19:45
Friday 02.03.2012
Newcastle9 - 9DAndrew SmallKingston Park7,292
14:15
Saturday 24.03.2012
Bath14 - 6WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop14,282
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2012
Saracens19 - 24WGreg GarnerWembley Stadium83,761
20:45
Friday 06.04.2012
Toulon37 - 8LGeorge ClancyStade Felix Mayol12,762
16:30
Saturday 14.04.2012
Wasps33 - 17WJP DoyleTwickenham Stoop14,282
15:15
Saturday 21.04.2012
Leicester33 - 43LWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop14,282
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
Sale10 - 24WMartin FoxEdgeley Park10,149
14:45
Saturday 12.05.2012
Northampton25 - 23WAndrew SmallTwickenham Stoop12,192
15:00
Saturday 26.05.2012
Leicester30 - 23WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium81,779
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.