home
>
Harlequins 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Harlequins: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 11 (34%) 18 (56%) 3 (9%) 601 722 -121 15,215
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 05.09.2009
Wasps26 - 15LDean RichardsTwickenham Stadium33,842
15:00
Saturday 12.09.2009
Leicester9 - 15LTwickenham Stoop9,805
15:00
Saturday 19.09.2009
Saracens9 - 22LTwickenham Stoop9,209
20:00
Friday 25.09.2009
Newcastle17 - 17DKingston Park5,714
18:05
Saturday 03.10.2009
Bath13 - 11WTwickenham Stoop11,203
13:35
Saturday 10.10.2009
Cardiff20 - 6LAlan LewisCardiff City Stadium11,127
18:00
Saturday 17.10.2009
Toulouse19 - 23LAlain RollandTwickenham Stoop12,032
15:00
Saturday 24.10.2009
Worcester22 - 26WSixways10,010
15:00
Saturday 31.10.2009
London Irish9 - 9DTwickenham Stoop14,282
13:45
Sunday 08.11.2009
Scarlets15 - 15DTim HayesTwickenham Stoop9,653
15:00
Sunday 15.11.2009
Newcastle8 - 19WGreg GarnerKingston Park4,650
13:00
Saturday 21.11.2009
Northampton26 - 17LFranklin's Gardens13,040
15:00
Saturday 28.11.2009
Gloucester35 - 29WTwickenham Stoop11,854
19:30
Friday 04.12.2009
Leeds27 - 30WHeadingley Stadium5,090
12:45
Sunday 13.12.2009
Sale19 - 29LNigel OwensTwickenham Stoop10,533
19:45
Friday 18.12.2009
Sale21 - 17LGeorge ClancyEdgeley Park7,768
16:15
Sunday 27.12.2009
Wasps20 - 21LDave PearsonTwickenham Stadium76,716
17:30
Friday 01.01.2010
Sale21 - 16LEdgeley Park8,172
16:00
Sunday 17.01.2010
Toulouse33 - 21LNigel OwensStade Ernest Wallon17,535
15:00
Sunday 24.01.2010
Cardiff20 - 45LGeorge ClancyTwickenham Stoop10,788
15:00
Sunday 31.01.2010
London Irish13 - 16WMartin FoxMadejski Stadium10,030
15:00
Sunday 07.02.2010
Gloucester29 - 31LSean DaveyTwickenham Stoop9,732
15:00
Saturday 13.02.2010
Gloucester46 - 6LKingsholm11,125
15:00
Saturday 20.02.2010
Northampton13 - 6WTwickenham Stoop12,935
15:00
Sunday 28.02.2010
London Irish29 - 14LMadejski Stadium12,373
15:00
Saturday 06.03.2010
Worcester14 - 11WTwickenham Stoop11,274
14:15
Saturday 27.03.2010
Bath24 - 13LRecreation Ground11,700
15:00
Saturday 03.04.2010
Newcastle23 - 14WTwickenham Stoop10,391
14:00
Saturday 10.04.2010
Leeds46 - 11WTwickenham Stoop10,237
17:30
Saturday 17.04.2010
Saracens37 - 18LWembley Stadium47,106
15:00
Saturday 24.04.2010
Leicester40 - 22LWelford Road22,604
15:00
Saturday 08.05.2010
Sale35 - 20WTwickenham Stoop12,795
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.