home
>
Cheetahs 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Cheetahs: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
25 10 (40%) 15 (60%) 0 (0%) 694 836 -142 6,437
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:05
Saturday 25.02.2017
Lions25 - 28LQuinton ImmelmanFree State Stadium15,520
19:30
Saturday 04.03.2017
Bulls34 - 28WShuhei KuboFree State Stadium18,525
19:30
Saturday 11.03.2017
Sunwolves38 - 31WRasta RasivhengeFree State Stadium15,520
16:40
Saturday 18.03.2017
Jaguares41 - 14LPaul WilliamsJosé Amalfitani Stadium9,974
17:15
Saturday 25.03.2017
Sharks30 - 38LJaco PeyperFree State Stadium
15:05
Saturday 01.04.2017
Stormers53 - 10LRasta RasivhengeDHL Newlands
15:05
Saturday 15.04.2017
Chiefs27 - 41LJaco van HeerdenFree State Stadium
17:15
Saturday 22.04.2017
Bulls20 - 14LBen O'KeefeLoftus Versfeld Stadium12,573
17:15
Saturday 29.04.2017
Crusaders21 - 48LFrederico AnselmiFree State Stadium
19:00
Friday 05.05.2017
Highlanders41 - 45LMarius van der WesthuizenFree State Stadium
19:35
Friday 12.05.2017
Blues50 - 32LBrendon PickerillEden Park
19:35
Saturday 20.05.2017
Hurricanes61 - 7LNic BerryWestpac Stadium
14:15
Saturday 27.05.2017
Sunwolves7 - 47WWilliam HoustonChichibunomiya12,898
15:05
Saturday 01.07.2017
Stormers34 - 40LRasta RasivhengeFree State Stadium
19:00
Friday 14.07.2017
Kings20 - 21WEgon SecondsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Ulster42 - 19LAndy BraceKingspan Stadium14,448
17:15
Saturday 09.09.2017
Munster51 - 18LBen WhitehouseThomond Park15,144
14:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
Zebre54 - 39WAndy BraceFree State Stadium13,982
20:00
Friday 22.09.2017
Leinster38 - 19WMike AdamsonFree State Stadium6,980
17:00
Friday 29.09.2017
Ospreys44 - 25WFrank MurphyFree State Stadium4,589
20:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Glasgow26 - 29LGeorge ClancyFree State Stadium5,964
20:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Zebre23 - 24WDan JonesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
Connacht23 - 15LFrank MurphySportsground6,012
17:30
Friday 24.11.2017
Edinburgh33 - 13WQuinton ImmelmanFree State Stadium3,648
19:35
Saturday 02.12.2017
Scarlets28 - 21WQuinton ImmelmanFree State Stadium3,457
14:15
Saturday 06.01.2018
TrevisoStadio Monigo
17:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
17:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
KingsFree State Stadium
19:35
Saturday 10.02.2018
CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
GlasgowScotstoun
17:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
OspreysLiberty Stadium
17:35
Saturday 03.03.2018
ConnachtFree State Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018DragonsRodney Parade
15:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
CardiffFree State Stadium
19:35
Friday 13.04.2018
MunsterFree State Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.