home
>
Cheetahs 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 02nd November, 2017 05:15

Cheetahs: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
15 4 (27%) 11 (73%) 0 (0%) 377 425 -48 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 26.02.2016
Jaguares33 - 34LStuart BerryFree State Stadium17,452
17:05
Saturday 05.03.2016
Stormers10 - 20LCraig JoubertFree State Stadium13,853
18:50
Saturday 12.03.2016
Sunwolves31 - 32WQuinton ImmelmanNational Stadium8,039
17:05
Saturday 19.03.2016
Lions39 - 22LStuart BerryEmirates Airline Park14,870
15:05
Saturday 26.03.2016
Brumbies18 - 25LGlen JacksonFree State Stadium5,454
19:10
Saturday 02.04.2016
Bulls23 - 18LCraig JoubertLoftus Versfeld Stadium15,167
19:00
Friday 15.04.2016
Sunwolves92 - 17WNic BerryFree State Stadium5,454
19:40
Friday 22.04.2016
Rebels36 - 14LGlen JacksonAAMI Park8,213
19:40
Saturday 30.04.2016
Reds30 - 17LBen O'KeefeSuncorp Stadium14,419
19:45
Saturday 07.05.2016
Waratahs21 - 6LNic BerryAllianz Stadium15,097
17:05
Saturday 14.05.2016
Kings34 - 20WFrederico AnselmiFree State Stadium
15:00
Saturday 28.05.2016
Stormers31 - 24LGlen JacksonDHL Newlands22,672
15:00
Saturday 02.07.2016
Force30 - 29WShuhei KuboFree State Stadium10,617
19:15
Saturday 09.07.2016
Sharks26 - 10LStuart BerryGrowthpoint Kings Park
19:15
Saturday 16.07.2016
Bulls17 - 43LCraig JoubertFree State Stadium14,078
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.