home
>
Cheetahs profile
>
2015 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 17 hours 18 minutes 17 seconds ago

Cheetahs: Fixture List (2015)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
16 5 (31%) 0 (0%) 11 (69%) 357 531 -174 44 65 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:05
Saturday 14.02.2015
Sharks29 - 35WAndrew LeesJonsson Kings Park Stadium21,015
19:10
Friday 27.02.2015
Blues25 - 24WRohan HoffmannToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein13,282
17:05
Saturday 07.03.2015
Bulls20 - 39LStuart BerryToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein25,835
Saturday 14.03.2015Sharks10 - 27LChris PollockToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein16,583
Saturday 21.03.2015Crusaders57 - 14LAndrew LeesAMI Stadium11,610
16:30
Saturday 28.03.2015
Chiefs37 - 27LCraig JoubertFMG Stadium Waikato11,610
19:40
Saturday 04.04.2015
Brumbies20 - 3LBen O'KeefeGIO Stadium Canberra10,855
19:45
Saturday 11.04.2015
Force15 - 24WRohan Hoffmannnib Stadium9,710
19:10
Saturday 18.04.2015
Reds17 - 18LJaco van HeerdenToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein14,373
17:05
Saturday 25.04.2015
Lions34 - 29LJaco van HeerdenEmirates Airline Park19,437
17:05
Saturday 02.05.2015
Stormers25 - 17WCraig JoubertToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein21,283
Saturday 16.05.2015Highlanders24 - 45LStuart BerryToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein11,431
17:05
Saturday 23.05.2015
Lions17 - 40LJaco van HeerdenToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein14,721
Saturday 30.05.2015Stormers42 - 12LCraig JoubertDHL Newlands39,426
Saturday 06.06.2015Waratahs33 - 58LGlen JacksonToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein11,612
Saturday 13.06.2015Bulls29 - 42WCraig JoubertLoftus Versfeld Stadium21,145
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence