home
>
Cheetahs 2013-2014 fixture list for the 2013-2014 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Cheetahs: 2013-2014 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
17 10 (59%) 7 (41%) 0 (0%) 395 373 22 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:05
Saturday 23.02.2013
Sharks22 - 29LJonathan KaplanFree State Stadium20,412
Saturday 02.03.2013Chiefs45 - 3LMike FraserFMG Stadium Waikato11,893
19:35
Saturday 09.03.2013
Highlanders19 - 36WNick BriantRugby Park Stadium7,852
19:40
Friday 15.03.2013
Waratahs26 - 27WGarratt WilliamsonAllianz Stadium12,263
Saturday 23.03.2013Force10 - 19WGarratt Williamsonnib Stadium12,784
Saturday 30.03.2013Rebels34 - 16WGlen JacksonFree State Stadium14,993
Saturday 06.04.2013Stormers26 - 24WStuart BerryFree State Stadium22,769
Saturday 13.04.2013Bulls26 - 20LJason JafthaLoftus Versfeld Stadium32,820
Saturday 20.04.2013Sharks6 - 12WJonathan WhiteGrowthpoint Kings Park10,652
Saturday 27.04.2013Kings26 - 12WJonathan WhiteFree State Stadium19,927
Friday 10.05.2013Hurricanes34 - 39LStuart BerryFree State Stadium16,878
Saturday 18.05.2013Reds27 - 13WCraig JoubertFree State Stadium15,887
15:00
Saturday 25.05.2013
Kings22 - 34WStuart BerryNelson Mandela Bay Stadium22,023
19:10
Saturday 01.06.2013
Bulls25 - 30LJason JafthaFree State Stadium32,220
19:15
Saturday 29.06.2013
Stormers28 - 3LStuart BerryDHL Newlands16,856
14:50
Saturday 06.07.2013
Blues34 - 13WJaco PeyperFree State Stadium16,878
16:10
Sunday 21.07.2013
Brumbies15 - 13LGlen JacksonGIO Stadium Canberra14,020
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.