home
>
Cheetahs profile
>
2008 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -53 seconds ago

Cheetahs: Fixture List (2008)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
13 1 (8%) 0 (0%) 12 (92%) 37 428 -391 5 3 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:05
Saturday 16.02.2008
Lions22 - 23LJonathan KaplanToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein17,231
18:00
Friday 22.02.2008
Force15 - 16LChris PollockToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein14,632
Saturday 01.03.2008Blues26 - 50L
Saturday 08.03.2008Chiefs22 - 20L
Saturday 15.03.2008Brumbies55 - 7L
Friday 21.03.2008Brumbies29 - 23L
Friday 28.03.2008Waratahs23 - 19L
Saturday 05.04.2008Reds29 - 14W
Saturday 12.04.2008Stormers34 - 22L
Saturday 26.04.2008Hurricanes10 - 38L
Friday 02.05.2008Highlanders28 - 31L
Saturday 10.05.2008Sharks33 - 14L
Saturday 17.05.2008Bulls20 - 60L
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence