home
>
Gloucester 2005-2006 fixture list for the 2005-2006 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Gloucester: 2005-2006 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 22 (65%) 11 (32%) 1 (3%) 996 542 454 10,533
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 04.09.2005
Worcester15 - 15DSixways9,728
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2005
Sale21 - 18WKingsholm9,374
15:00
Sunday 18.09.2005
Bristol9 - 41WMemorial Stadium11,558
14:45
Saturday 24.09.2005
Northampton28 - 24WKingsholm11,156
14:30
Saturday 01.10.2005
Ospreys23 - 7WRoy MaybankKingsholm6,154
15:00
Sunday 09.10.2005
Bristol6 - 34WSean DaveyMemorial Stadium5,018
14:45
Saturday 15.10.2005
Bath18 - 16LRecreation Ground10,600
19:00
Saturday 22.10.2005
Bayonne10 - 26WStade Jean Dauger5,000
15:00
Saturday 29.10.2005
Bucharest Wolves106 - 3WKingsholm7,500
15:00
Saturday 05.11.2005
Newcastle27 - 20WKingsholm12,500
15:00
Saturday 12.11.2005
Leicester25 - 20LWelford Road16,815
15:00
Sunday 20.11.2005
London Irish25 - 10LMadejski Stadium9,027
12:30
Saturday 26.11.2005
Saracens19 - 8WKingsholm10,516
Saturday 03.12.2005Bath21 - 12LNigel WhitehouseRecreation Ground8,563
18:30
Saturday 10.12.2005
Toulon3 - 74WStade Felix Mayol4,200
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2005
Toulon66 - 5WKingsholm9,037
15:00
Monday 26.12.2005
Wasps32 - 25LAdams Park10,000
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2005
Leeds31 - 7WKingsholm11,529
13:30
Sunday 08.01.2006
Saracens9 - 19WVicarage Road6,493
14:00
Saturday 14.01.2006
Bucharest Wolves13 - 27WSteaua Stadium700
14:00
Saturday 21.01.2006
Bayonne32 - 19WKingsholm8,000
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2006
London Irish9 - 13LKingsholm10,710
19:45
Friday 10.02.2006
Leicester34 - 16WKingsholm12,500
14:30
Sunday 19.02.2006
Newcastle9 - 13WKingston Park7,284
12:00
Saturday 25.02.2006
Bath15 - 18LKingsholm12,500
15:00
Saturday 11.03.2006
Northampton21 - 20LFranklin's Gardens13,443
15:00
Saturday 25.03.2006
Bristol15 - 20LKingsholm11,517
15:00
Saturday 01.04.2006
Brive46 - 13WKingsholm6,898
13:45
Saturday 08.04.2006
Sale18 - 15LEdgeley Park10,140
15:00
Saturday 15.04.2006
Worcester27 - 16WKingsholm12,500
12:35
Saturday 22.04.2006
Worcester31 - 23WKingsholm8,609
14:30
Sunday 30.04.2006
Leeds7 - 31WHeadingley Stadium4,452
15:00
Saturday 06.05.2006
Wasps32 - 37LKingsholm12,500
12:15
Sunday 21.05.2006
London Irish36 - 34WTwickenham Stoop12,053
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.