home
>
Gloucester 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Gloucester: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 15 (48%) 15 (48%) 1 (3%) 701 718 -17 6,909
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 20.08.2000
Saracens50 - 20LSteve LanderVicarage Road7,682
15:00
Saturday 26.08.2000
Sale18 - 19LGeraint Ashton-JonesKingsholm5,500
15:00
Saturday 02.09.2000
Rotherham23 - 29WGeoff WarrenClifton Sports Ground2,500
19:30
Wednesday 06.09.2000
Newcastle18 - 19WAshley RowdenKingston Park2,623
14:00
Saturday 09.09.2000
Bath21 - 22LBrian CampsallKingsholm6,754
15:00
Sunday 17.09.2000
Wasps43 - 23LEd MorrisonLoftus Road4,277
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2000
Harlequins27 - 23WRobin GoodliffeKingsholm5,428
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2000
Bristol38 - 16WNigel YatesKingsholm6,503
19:05
Friday 06.10.2000
Scarlets20 - 27WGiovanni MorandinStradey Park7,000
15:00
Sunday 15.10.2000
Roma52 - 12WPaul AdamsKingsholm6,000
19:35
Saturday 21.10.2000
Colomiers22 - 22DMarco SaleraKingsholm6,500
15:15
Saturday 28.10.2000
Colomiers30 - 19LDavid TyndallStade Michel Bendichou6,000
12:30
Saturday 18.11.2000
Saracens16 - 15WChris ReesKingsholm5,909
12:30
Saturday 25.11.2000
London Irish26 - 6WGeraint Ashton-JonesKingsholm5,618
13:00
Saturday 02.12.2000
Leicester31 - 28LBrian CampsallWelford Road11,800
14:00
Saturday 16.12.2000
Northampton34 - 15LSteve LeyshonFranklin's Gardens7,225
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2000
Newcastle28 - 13WTony SpreadburyKingsholm7,455
19:30
Wednesday 27.12.2000
Northampton12 - 15LRobin GoodliffeKingsholm9,859
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2001
Bristol18 - 9LAshley RowdenMemorial Stadium6,781
15:00
Saturday 13.01.2001
Scarlets28 - 27WDidier MeneKingsholm10,800
14:30
Saturday 20.01.2001
Roma29 - 38WGerard BorreaniStadio Tre Fontane2,200
14:05
Sunday 28.01.2001
Cardiff21 - 15WSteve LanderKingsholm10,800
20:00
Tuesday 06.02.2001
Harlequins21 - 19LGeraint Ashton-JonesTwickenham Stoop4,800
15:00
Saturday 10.02.2001
Wasps3 - 28LRobin GoodliffeKingsholm6,940
14:15
Saturday 24.02.2001
Bath50 - 16LJohn BarnardRecreation Ground8,200
15:00
Saturday 10.03.2001
Rotherham50 - 17WTony SpreadburyKingsholm5,850
15:00
Saturday 17.03.2001
Sale16 - 24WRobin GoodliffeHeywood Road3,514
15:00
Saturday 31.03.2001
Leicester22 - 13WSteve LanderKingsholm7,614
15:00
Monday 16.04.2001
London Irish35 - 10LTony SpreadburyMadejski Stadium7,131
16:00
Saturday 21.04.2001
Leicester19 - 15LJoel DumeVicarage Road14,010
15:00
Sunday 29.04.2001
Wasps18 - 6LSteve LanderLoftus Road4,986
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.