home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Gloucester: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
6 4 (67%) 1 (17%) 1 (17%) 177 146 31 24 20 13,989
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 18.08.2018
Ulster17 - 29WSean GallagherKingspan Stadium
Thursday 23.08.2018Dragons40 - 31WTom FoleyKingsholm9,790
14:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Northampton27 - 16WMatt CarleyKingsholm13,781
16:30
Saturday 08.09.2018
Bath31 - 31DLuke PearceRecreation Ground14,278
19:45
Friday 14.09.2018
Bristol35 - 13WTom FoleyKingsholm14,197
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2018
Saracens38 - 15LChristophe RidleyAllianz Park8,591
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
HarlequinsKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
13:00
Sunday 14.10.2018
CastresKingsholm
14:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
MunsterThomond Park
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
LeicesterKingsholm
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
ExeterSandy Park
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
WorcesterKingsholm
13:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
ExeterSandy Park
19:45
Friday 14.12.2018
ExeterKingsholm
Saturday 22.12.2018NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
SaleKingsholm
Friday 04.01.2019LeicesterWelford Road
19:45
Friday 11.01.2019
MunsterKingsholm
18:30
Saturday 19.01.2019
CastresStade Pierre-Fabre
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.