home
>
Gloucester 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 11:34

Gloucester: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
33 20 (61%) 12 (36%) 1 (3%) 950 776 174 131 96 12,250
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 25.08.2017Scarlets40 - 21WMatthew O'GradyKingsholm
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Exeter28 - 21WMatt CarleyKingsholm15,547
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 17LLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop12,919
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Leicester24 - 10LCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road20,008
19:45
Friday 22.09.2017
Worcester24 - 19WWayne BarnesKingsholm12,430
20:00
Friday 29.09.2017
Sale57 - 10LJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium5,123
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Northampton29 - 24WWayne BarnesKingsholm12,711
20:45
Thursday 12.10.2017
Pau27 - 21LGeorge ClancyStade du Hameau8,600
19:45
Thursday 19.10.2017
Agen61 - 16WDan JonesKingsholm9,489
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Bath21 - 22WTom FoleyRecreation Ground14,509
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Leicester26 - 24LCraig EvansWelfare Ground18,408
12:30
Saturday 11.11.2017
London Irish47 - 7WJack MakepeaceKingsholm11,272
19:45
Friday 17.11.2017
Saracens23 - 17WKarl DicksonKingsholm12,871
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
Newcastle7 - 29WJP DoyleKingston Park6,768
15:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
London Irish39 - 15WIan TempestKingsholm12,351
14:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
Zebre26 - 33WMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
Zebre69 - 12WPierre BroussetKingsholm8,927
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Wasps49 - 24LCraig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena26,296
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Sale20 - 16WAndrew JacksonKingsholm16,115
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
Northampton22 - 19LIan TempestFranklin's Gardens13,133
19:30
Friday 12.01.2018
Agen24 - 45WFrank MurphyStade Armandie2,870
19:45
Friday 19.01.2018
Pau24 - 34LJohn LaceyKingsholm12,489
19:45
Friday 26.01.2018
Ospreys43 - 20WAdam LealKingsholm11,683
15:00
Saturday 03.02.2018
Newcastle31 - 19LMatthew O'GradyKingston Park4,096
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
Leicester24 - 17WJP DoyleKingsholm13,179
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Worcester25 - 15LTom FoleySixways11,499
14:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
Wasps25 - 25DKarl DicksonKingsholm12,447
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
Newcastle20 - 21LCraig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm8,340
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2018
London Irish29 - 33WMatt CarleyMadejski Stadium15,274
13:00
Saturday 31.03.2018
Connacht28 - 33WRomain PoiteSportsground8,129
15:00
Sunday 08.04.2018
Exeter46 - 10LTom FoleySandy Park12,769
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Harlequins37 - 9WLuke PearceKingsholm13,892
19:45
Friday 20.04.2018
Newcastle33 - 12WPascal GauzereKingsholm10,857
15:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
BathKingsholm
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
SaracensAllianz Park
21:00
Friday 11.05.2018
CardiffSan Mamés Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.