home
>
Gloucester 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Gloucester: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
9 5 (56%) 4 (44%) 0 (0%) 240 237 3 12,544
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 25.08.2017Scarlets40 - 21WMatthew O'GradyKingsholm
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Exeter28 - 21WMatt CarleyKingsholm15,547
15:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 17LLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop12,919
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Leicester24 - 10LCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road20,008
19:45
Friday 22.09.2017
Worcester24 - 19WWayne BarnesKingsholm12,430
20:00
Friday 29.09.2017
Sale57 - 10LJP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium5,123
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Northampton29 - 24WWayne BarnesKingsholm12,711
20:45
Thursday 12.10.2017
Pau27 - 21LGeorge ClancyStade du Hameau8,600
19:45
Thursday 19.10.2017
Agen61 - 16WDan JonesKingsholm9,489
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
BathRecreation Ground
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
LeicesterWelfare Ground
12:30
Saturday 11.11.2017
London IrishKingsholm
19:45
Friday 17.11.2017
SaracensKingsholm
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
NewcastleKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
London IrishKingsholm
14:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
ZebreKingsholm
Saturday 23.12.2017WaspsRicoh Arena
Saturday 30.12.2017SaleKingsholm
Saturday 06.01.2018NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
Saturday 13.01.2018AgenStade Armandie
Saturday 20.01.2018PauKingsholm
Saturday 27.01.2018OspreysKingsholm
Saturday 03.02.2018NewcastleKingston Park
Saturday 10.02.2018LeicesterKingsholm
Saturday 17.02.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 24.02.2018WaspsKingsholm
Saturday 03.03.2018NewcastleKingsholm
Saturday 24.03.2018London IrishMadejski Stadium
Saturday 07.04.2018ExeterSandy Park
Saturday 14.04.2018HarlequinsKingsholm
Saturday 28.04.2018BathKingsholm
Saturday 05.05.2018SaracensAllianz Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.