home
>
Gloucester 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Gloucester: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 16 (46%) 16 (46%) 3 (9%) 939 793 146 12,720
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:45
Friday 02.09.2016
Leicester31 - 38LWayne BarnesKingsholm14,298
19:45
Friday 09.09.2016
Worcester23 - 23DLuke PearceSixways8,905
19:45
Friday 16.09.2016
Sale13 - 26WIan TempestAJ Bell Stadium5,902
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2016
Newcastle13 - 18LDean RichardsKingsholm12,050
15:00
Saturday 01.10.2016
Bath6 - 15LJP DoyleKingsholm16,115
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Exeter27 - 27DGreg GarnerSandy Park11,934
17:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Bayonne27 - 47WGary ConwayStade Jean Dauger5,005
15:00
Saturday 22.10.2016
Treviso37 - 8WDudley PhillipsKingsholm9,618
19:45
Friday 28.10.2016
Northampton23 - 20LLuke PearceFranklin's Gardens14,477
Saturday 05.11.2016Saracens36 - 32WMatthew O'GradyKingsholm11,660
15:00
Saturday 12.11.2016
Northampton19 - 13LCraig EvansFranklin's Gardens14,011
15:00
Saturday 19.11.2016
Wasps36 - 18WDean RichardsKingsholm12,772
15:00
Sunday 27.11.2016
Saracens24 - 20LGreg MacdonaldAllianz Park7,982
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Bristol26 - 18WMatt CarleyKingsholm14,509
19:45
Thursday 08.12.2016
La Rochelle35 - 14WAndy BraceKingsholm9,278
20:45
Saturday 17.12.2016
La Rochelle42 - 13LIan DaviesStade Marcel Deflandre14,153
16:00
Tuesday 27.12.2016
Harlequins28 - 24LJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium77,567
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2017
Northampton12 - 13LMatt CarleyKingsholm16,115
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Worcester55 - 19WWayne BarnesKingsholm14,584
15:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Treviso0 - 41WThomas CharabasStadio Monigo700
20:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Bayonne64 - 19WLloyd LintonKingsholm9,265
19:45
Friday 27.01.2017
Bath17 - 17DAndrew JacksonRecreation Ground16,115
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2017
Dragons24 - 13WRhys ThomasKingsholm8,310
15:00
Saturday 11.02.2017
Leicester34 - 9LIan TempestWelford Road20,918
19:45
Friday 17.02.2017
Saracens31 - 23WWayne BarnesKingsholm11,889
13:00
Sunday 26.02.2017
Wasps35 - 22LAndrew JacksonRicoh Arena15,691
15:00
Saturday 04.03.2017
Harlequins27 - 30LGreg GarnerKingsholm14,014
20:00
Friday 24.03.2017
Bristol14 - 32WJP DoyleAshton Gate14,510
20:05
Saturday 01.04.2017
Cardiff46 - 26WPascal GauzereKingsholm11,206
20:00
Friday 07.04.2017
Newcastle16 - 14LLuke PearceKingston Park7,738
15:00
Saturday 15.04.2017
Sale39 - 30WTom FoleyKingsholm12,928
21:00
Saturday 22.04.2017
La Rochelle14 - 16WAndy BraceStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
15:00
Sunday 30.04.2017
Bath44 - 20LMatt CarleyRecreation Ground14,509
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Exeter20 - 34LIan TempestKingsholm16,115
20:00
Friday 12.05.2017
Stade Francais17 - 25LJohn LaceyBT Murrayfield24,594
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.