home
>
Gloucester 2013-2014 fixture list for the 2013-2014 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Gloucester: 2013-2014 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 13 (39%) 20 (61%) 0 (0%) 646 743 -97 12,819
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 07.09.2013
Sale16 - 22LAndrew SmallKingsholm12,635
14:00
Sunday 15.09.2013
Saracens44 - 12LWayne BarnesAllianz Park7,462
15:15
Saturday 21.09.2013
Northampton26 - 24WMartin FoxKingsholm12,688
15:00
Sunday 29.09.2013
Newcastle16 - 22WAndrew SmallKingston Park5,040
14:00
Sunday 06.10.2013
Exeter12 - 29LMatt CarleyKingsholm14,582
18:00
Saturday 12.10.2013
Perpignan27 - 22WLeighton HodgesKingsholm11,937
18:00
Saturday 19.10.2013
Munster26 - 10LJerome GarcesThomond Park23,510
19:45
Friday 25.10.2013
Bath15 - 13LWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
17:00
Saturday 02.11.2013
Wasps30 - 32LJP DoyleKingsholm13,441
17:00
Saturday 09.11.2013
Northampton33 - 6LSteve LeeFranklin's Gardens12,870
16:30
Saturday 16.11.2013
Newcastle20 - 3WGwynn MorrisKingsholm1,168
15:00
Saturday 23.11.2013
Harlequins27 - 19LMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop14,056
19:45
Friday 29.11.2013
Leicester17 - 22LGreg GarnerKingsholm14,803
13:00
Sunday 08.12.2013
Edinburgh12 - 23WJerome GarcesBT Murrayfield5,417
15:00
Sunday 15.12.2013
Edinburgh10 - 16LRomain PoiteKingsholm10,975
14:00
Sunday 22.12.2013
Worcester12 - 6WJP DoyleKingsholm15,629
14:00
Sunday 29.12.2013
London Irish19 - 22WAndrew SmallMadejski Stadium11,174
15:15
Saturday 04.01.2014
Saracens8 - 29LLuke PearceKingsholm13,800
18:00
Saturday 11.01.2014
Munster7 - 20LLeighton HodgesKingsholm16,121
13:45
Sunday 19.01.2014
Perpignan18 - 36WGeorge ClancyStade Aime Giral7,235
19:30
Friday 24.01.2014
Scarlets13 - 7LNeil HennesseyParc y Scarlets5,487
15:00
Saturday 01.02.2014
Wasps36 - 5WGreg MacdonaldKingsholm10,750
20:00
Friday 07.02.2014
Sale24 - 19LMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium6,059
14:00
Sunday 16.02.2014
Leicester11 - 8LDean RichardsWelford Road22,195
14:00
Saturday 22.02.2014
Harlequins25 - 20WGreg GarnerKingsholm12,531
15:15
Saturday 01.03.2014
Northampton39 - 13LTim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens13,238
15:00
Saturday 22.03.2014
Newcastle40 - 33WWayne BarnesKingsholm13,015
15:00
Saturday 29.03.2014
Exeter13 - 14WMatt CarleySandy Park10,171
19:00
Sunday 06.04.2014
Wasps36 - 24LMarius MitreaAdams Park5,311
15:15
Saturday 12.04.2014
Bath17 - 18LTim WigglesworthKingsholm16,121
15:15
Saturday 19.04.2014
Wasps38 - 30LWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium38,294
15:00
Saturday 03.05.2014
London Irish38 - 30WSteve LeeKingsholm14,915
15:15
Saturday 10.05.2014
Worcester28 - 27LJP DoyleSixways11,852
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.