home
>
Gloucester 2011-2012 fixture list for the 2011-2012 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Gloucester: 2011-2012 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 13 (41%) 18 (56%) 1 (3%) 694 722 -28 13,047
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:30
Sunday 04.09.2011
Northampton26 - 24LAndrew SmallFranklin's Gardens13,124
15:00
Saturday 10.09.2011
Worcester29 - 8WDavid RoseKingsholm12,604
15:00
Saturday 17.09.2011
Harlequins42 - 6LTim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop10,526
15:00
Saturday 24.09.2011
Bath23 - 6WJP DoyleKingsholm14,736
13:00
Saturday 01.10.2011
London Irish33 - 30WGreg GarnerKingsholm10,864
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2011
Sale13 - 11LSean DaveyEdgeley Park8,088
14:00
Saturday 15.10.2011
Sale58 - 27WNeil HennesseyKingsholm9,934
19:45
Friday 21.10.2011
Leicester40 - 14LJames JonesWelford Road16,408
17:45
Saturday 29.10.2011
Saracens17 - 19LTim WigglesworthKingsholm11,949
15:00
Saturday 05.11.2011
Exeter19 - 24WAndrew SmallSandy Park9,607
16:00
Sunday 13.11.2011
Toulouse21 - 17LPeter FitzgibbonStade Ernest Wallon18,500
15:40
Saturday 19.11.2011
Harlequins9 - 28LChristophe BerdosKingsholm12,320
14:15
Saturday 26.11.2011
Leicester14 - 19LJP DoyleKingsholm14,437
20:00
Friday 02.12.2011
Newcastle26 - 25LGreg GarnerKingston Park4,111
13:30
Saturday 10.12.2011
Connacht10 - 14WNeil PatersonSportsground5,115
15:40
Saturday 17.12.2011
Connacht23 - 19WLeighton HodgesKingsholm10,786
15:00
Monday 26.12.2011
Wasps39 - 10WGreg GarnerKingsholm16,121
15:00
Sunday 01.01.2012
Saracens15 - 15DSean DaveyVicarage Road7,555
14:45
Saturday 07.01.2012
Worcester21 - 15LMartin FoxSixways12,024
18:00
Saturday 14.01.2012
Harlequins20 - 14LPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop12,772
20:00
Friday 20.01.2012
Toulouse34 - 24WGeorge ClancyKingsholm13,077
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2012
Cardiff40 - 3WLlyr ApGeraint-RobertsKingsholm13,099
15:00
Saturday 04.02.2012
London Irish23 - 15LSean DaveyMadejski Stadium9,221
14:15
Saturday 11.02.2012
Northampton27 - 24WJP DoyleKingsholm12,758
14:30
Saturday 18.02.2012
Bath11 - 14WWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
18:00
Saturday 25.02.2012
Harlequins29 - 23WDave PearsonKingsholm13,559
13:00
Sunday 04.03.2012
Leicester36 - 3LTim WigglesworthWelford Road21,699
15:00
Saturday 24.03.2012
Exeter27 - 28LGreg GarnerKingsholm15,063
15:00
Sunday 01.04.2012
Wasps26 - 24LAndrew SmallAdams Park6,849
15:00
Saturday 14.04.2012
Newcastle20 - 29LTim WigglesworthKingsholm12,950
15:00
Saturday 21.04.2012
Sale19 - 24LDavid RoseKingsholm14,491
14:00
Saturday 05.05.2012
London Irish52 - 18LDave PearsonMadejski Stadium9,610
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.