home
>
Glasgow 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Glasgow: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 8 (31%) 17 (65%) 1 (4%) 572 652 -80 2,559
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 04.09.2004
Connacht31 - 15LPhil FearSportsground2,137
15:00
Saturday 11.09.2004
Borders7 - 10WHugh WatkinsGreenyards1,250
19:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Edinburgh12 - 10WOlan TrevorOld Anniesland2,117
19:30
Friday 24.09.2004
Dragons29 - 38LAlistair McKayHughenden1,918
17:30
Saturday 02.10.2004
Ospreys40 - 17LAlan LewisSt Helens4,086
19:30
Saturday 09.10.2004
Munster26 - 28LNigel WhitehouseHughenden2,625
19:15
Saturday 16.10.2004
Ulster34 - 20WNigel WilliamsHughenden3,469
13:00
Sunday 24.10.2004
Northampton9 - 13LEric DarriereHughenden2,772
20:30
Friday 29.10.2004
Toulouse43 - 17LNigel OwensStade Ernest Wallon14,136
19:30
Friday 05.11.2004
Borders36 - 22WAlistair McKayHughenden1,765
17:30
Saturday 13.11.2004
Cardiff24 - 19LGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park2,799
19:30
Friday 19.11.2004
Scarlets40 - 29WDavid KeaneHughenden1,751
19:30
Friday 26.11.2004
Leinster22 - 16LNeil BallardDonnybrook Stadium4,370
13:00
Sunday 05.12.2004
Scarlets26 - 29LRoy MaybankHughenden2,281
13:00
Sunday 12.12.2004
Scarlets38 - 22LJoel JutgeStradey Park4,500
19:30
Friday 17.12.2004
Connacht35 - 0WSteve LeyshonHughenden1,423
15:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Edinburgh18 - 12LDave PearsonBT Murrayfield3,932
19:30
Friday 07.01.2005
Toulouse10 - 30LTony SpreadburyHughenden3,246
19:30
Friday 14.01.2005
Northampton33 - 23LNigel WhitehouseFranklin's Gardens11,976
17:30
Saturday 22.01.2005
Dragons21 - 16LColin StanleyRodney Parade4,072
19:45
Saturday 29.01.2005
Ospreys27 - 27DGeorge ClancyHughenden1,715
17:00
Sunday 20.02.2005
Munster25 - 19LJonathan KaplanThomond Park5,000
19:30
Friday 04.03.2005
Ulster30 - 3LNigel OwensKingspan Stadium6,215
19:30
Friday 25.03.2005
Cardiff19 - 14WAlistair McKayHughenden3,787
17:30
Saturday 09.04.2005
Scarlets30 - 57WSimon McDowellStradey Park6,480
19:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Leinster23 - 30LPhil FearHughenden4,400
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.