home
>
Glasgow 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Glasgow: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
10 4 (40%) 6 (60%) 0 (0%) 230 310 -80 2,800
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 29.09.2000
Cardiff27 - 26WPatrick ThomasHughenden3,500
14:30
Saturday 07.10.2000
Pontypridd40 - 25LAshley RowdenSardis Road2,500
15:00
Sunday 15.10.2000
Leicester21 - 33LDidier MeneHughenden3,500
14:00
Tuesday 24.10.2000
Pau24 - 46LGareth SimmondsHughenden2,700
19:30
Saturday 28.10.2000
Pau44 - 16LClaudio GiacomelStade du Hameau10,000
15:00
Sunday 14.01.2001
Pontypridd25 - 23WGerard BorreaniMcDiarmid Park1,500
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2001
Leicester41 - 26LAntonio LombardiWelford Road12,260
14:30
Saturday 10.03.2001
Cardiff31 - 11LDavid McHughBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,000
Saturday 31.03.2001Newport6 - 27WHuw LewisRodney Parade6,200
Tuesday 01.05.2001Newport28 - 20WIain RamageHughenden
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.